Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!
These decals are great, they are sturdy so when you peel them off from the page they don't fall apart like the last ones I bought. Good size and there's lots of them.
Published on April 12, 2012 by iko11

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok..
I was afraid to put them on the walls or window because of the adhesive so put them on a bulletin board.
Published 11 months ago by Marie A. Danis


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, April 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1794SCS Angry Birds Peel and Stick Wall Decals (Tools & Home Improvement)
These decals are great, they are sturdy so when you peel them off from the page they don't fall apart like the last ones I bought. Good size and there's lots of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry No More..., October 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1794SCS Angry Birds Peel and Stick Wall Decals (Tools & Home Improvement)
Received three generous sheets of wall decals ranging in size (I'm sorry but I can't remember exactly how many on each sheet...but definitely enough to decorate a couple small bedrooms). Very few duplicates. Used them as decorations for a birthday party, and then a few days later they decals were transferred to a bedroom for a more 'permanent' home. They were easy to peel off the sheets, and very easy to remove from the walls and reapply to other walls. Had no issues with decals ripping or not sticking, which I was pleasantly surprised. If looking for Angry Bird decals, I would purchase these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love these!, August 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1794SCS Angry Birds Peel and Stick Wall Decals (Tools & Home Improvement)
These are great! They arrived on time, in good condition, and they are great for the boys room! Some big some small but all are entertaining. I placed the peel and stick wall decals up on a newly painted wall and no problems with peeling off paint when we want to move them around. Great fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My son loves these decals, June 2, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1794SCS Angry Birds Peel and Stick Wall Decals (Tools & Home Improvement)
Great decals. My son loves them, other than the black bird missing the yellow on top. Easy on and off the walls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, June 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1794SCS Angry Birds Peel and Stick Wall Decals (Tools & Home Improvement)
Adorable! Really cute, and got them on sale at a great price. My Boys love them! I would recommend these to anyone who likes Angry Birds!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE these., December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1794SCS Angry Birds Peel and Stick Wall Decals (Tools & Home Improvement)
My son wanted an "angry birds room" but I did not want to paint or spend $$$ buying all new bedding and accessories. These wall decals were the perfect solution. There were plenty of decals in the package to cover his entire room and a good variety of chracters. They are durable (not flimsy) and they do come off the wall fine and will even stick back on...we had to reposition a few and had no issues. The colors are bright and they are all a nice size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1794SCS Angry Birds Peel and Stick Wall Decals (Tools & Home Improvement)
Great price on these....they are perfect in size and there really are a lot of them. I would recommend these to everyone! Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works on knock down texture walls, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1794SCS Angry Birds Peel and Stick Wall Decals (Tools & Home Improvement)
Works great on knock down textured walls! I was very concerned the birds wouldn't stick or would look goofy, but it looks great and comes off easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, November 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1794SCS Angry Birds Peel and Stick Wall Decals (Tools & Home Improvement)
Excellent Product! Worth the money! Kids will love it!
Reusable too. I got this for my son and the princess one for my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of decals!, November 1, 2013
By 
Brendan "Bren" (Hillsborough, NJ) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: RoomMates RMK1794SCS Angry Birds Peel and Stick Wall Decals (Tools & Home Improvement)
We did an Angry Birds theme in the kids bathroom and these decals were great. There were so many of them that we almost ran out of space on the walls. Easy to move around and they stay on even with all of the moisture in the bathroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.