Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring
The ring was of excellent quality and the transaction was flawless. I would recommend this vendor and product to anyone. Well done.
Published on January 20, 2012 by Ron Riley

versus
14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sooo Disappointed!
This ring has a pretty setting but the stone is a clear crystal color - not the morganite pink shown in the photo and description. When I tried to exchange it, Amazon responded with a message that I could only return it for a refund. I would not try ordering a new ring without a guaranty that what I get will be what I see.
Published on February 17, 2012 by John's Better Half


Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sooo Disappointed!, February 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This ring has a pretty setting but the stone is a clear crystal color - not the morganite pink shown in the photo and description. When I tried to exchange it, Amazon responded with a message that I could only return it for a refund. I would not try ordering a new ring without a guaranty that what I get will be what I see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring, January 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The ring was of excellent quality and the transaction was flawless. I would recommend this vendor and product to anyone. Well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Morganite ring, April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This ring was pretty on-line but even prettier in person. The pink in the Morganite was stunning; especially mixed with Rose Gold. I work in a jewelry store and know a good buy....this was it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10K Rose Gold Morganite and Diamond Pave Ring, April 6, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love this ring. Fantastic setting and the color is magnificent. As always with Amazon, all packages arrive promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring., December 30, 2012
By 
Sheila Lagrand (Trabuco Canyon, CA, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband gave me this ring for Christmas and I'm thrilled with it. I love its scale: I have long fingers, and this ring has enough mass to be "present" when I wear it without looking bulky or masculine. The stone's color is lovely and I'm fond of the rose gold its set in. The gallery has beautiful scrollwork detail and admits plenty of light so the gem sparkles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Morganite, August 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gorgeous pink stone! The stone sparkles and reflects the light. Diamonds are small, but I bought it for the Morganite. Very few stone flaws, only visible with a jewelers loupe. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10K Rose Gold Âorganite and Diamond Pave Ring, August 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful ring. Fits like a glove. Stunning light reflection.
Look terrific on the hand. Love the Rose Gold and pinkish tones together.
Thank you for the terrific Value as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty, July 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10k Rose Gold Morganite and Diamond Pave Ring (Jewelry)
This ring is really pretty. It is very charming and looks like it is more expensive than the price. The picture doesn't really capture the color of the stone though. the picture shows a pink color when the stone is more of a neutral color with pink overtones. Still very beautiful though.Love the rose gold.Can't beat it for the price.Get it if you want something different, outside of the box, affordable, and beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ring, January 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The ring was of excellent quality and the transaction was flawless. I would recommend this vendor and product to anyone. Well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

10k Rose Gold Morganite and Diamond Pave Ring
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.