Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
Plant arrived quickly and was about 6 inches tall! Looks healthy and smells so good! Had to re pot it right away so hopefully it lives :)
Published 8 months ago by kelley

versus
23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure if I would order from them again
This plant came very quickly, however it wasn't very healthy. 2 of the 4 plants I recieved have not made it. Not sure if I would order from them again!
Published on July 20, 2010 by Suni Bolhuis


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure if I would order from them again, July 20, 2010
By 
Suni Bolhuis "Subol" (Cross Plains, WI United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This plant came very quickly, however it wasn't very healthy. 2 of the 4 plants I recieved have not made it. Not sure if I would order from them again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T BOTHER, December 9, 2011
By 
pamela l andrews (windham, me United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
don't waste your money bought 3 different plants from this site and all died within a week. being a horticulturist i certainly didn't treat them wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, December 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Plant arrived quickly and was about 6 inches tall! Looks healthy and smells so good! Had to re pot it right away so hopefully it lives :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars d.o.a., May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
dead on arrival,why did i order a live plant in the mail? it arrived dead and is still dead,not dead looking,it's dead dead.more money lost this spring.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars All 3 plants died, April 20, 2014
By 
L. Tillman (Plantation, FL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Plant arrived dried out. Few green leaves but never produced signs of life or growth.
Repotted in potting soil. Watered and given recommended sunlight. Never showed sends of life or new growth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rosemary Plant, January 5, 2014
By 
Dorothy Roth (OSSINING, NY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This Rosemary {lant is thriving in my kitchen windows. Fresh Rose Mary herb is wonderful to use as a seasoning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rosemary Plant, November 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rosemary Plant - Indoors or Out - Easy to Grow - 8" Pot
This plant was just gorgeous! I ordered it for a Christmas present and my Mother will love it. I'll order from Hirts Nursery again. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My plant arrived on time and was very healthy. It is also very fragrany
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smelly and GOOD, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Have this in my garden window in the kitchen and it is delightful to smell and I use it in my cooking...it is essential to a good dinner recipe and it is really fun to watch it grow.........which it does at a slow but nice rate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rosemary Plant - Indoors or Out - Easy to Grow - 8" Pot
$14.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.