Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Rotating LED Christmas Tree Top Star
This is the perfect Christmas tree topper. The light emanating is soft and star like. The rotation is a perfect speed that cast a beautiful light in a darkened room as well as an eye-catcher in a lighted room.
Published 8 months ago by Lavona K. Cooper

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars PIECE OF JUNK! IT DOES NOT ROTATE!
This is the biggest piece of junk I've ever ordered online. IT DOES NOT ROTATE! Do not be fooled. It's cheap, flimsy and very small. The star itself is beautiful but I paid for a rotating tree topper. I'm the first to review on Amazon and only after receiving it and looking else for more information (thought I was doing something wrong) I read that other people who bought...
Published 9 months ago by S. Ramcharan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars PIECE OF JUNK! IT DOES NOT ROTATE!, November 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rotating LED Christmas Tree Top Star (Kitchen)
This is the biggest piece of junk I've ever ordered online. IT DOES NOT ROTATE! Do not be fooled. It's cheap, flimsy and very small. The star itself is beautiful but I paid for a rotating tree topper. I'm the first to review on Amazon and only after receiving it and looking else for more information (thought I was doing something wrong) I read that other people who bought this had problems with it rotating. One woman was sent a replacement and the replacement didn't work either. I'm an international shopper and it would be VERY expensive for me to send it back and then pay additional charges for customs so I'm just going to cut my losses. Overall, a very disappointing product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing product, November 24, 2013
By 
peter (Trinidad & Tobago) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rotating LED Christmas Tree Top Star (Kitchen)
very disappointed, the rotating system never worked well, it turns an sticks causing the motor to get hot (a possible fire hazard).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not quite as good as total garbage, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rotating LED Christmas Tree Top Star (Kitchen)
We bought a nice artificial 9 foot tree. We thought a new top ornament would be a nice addition, so we bought the "Rotating LED Christmas Tree Top Star".

It doesn't rotate. The LEDs are barely visible, and it looks like really cheap plastic.This is total trash. It found its way to the tree top for about 5 minutes, then to the garbage forever. DO NOT BUY THIS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rotating LED Christmas Tree Top Star, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rotating LED Christmas Tree Top Star (Kitchen)
This product failed to meet my expectations. It did not rotate and the lights burned out after three days of usage. Definitely Not Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars What a joke!!!!!, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rotating LED Christmas Tree Top Star (Kitchen)
This was a piece of junk. It didn't work when we got it. Its pretty and lights up but doesn't rotate like its suppose to. It wouldn't fit on the top of our tree. The whole was to small. It had this stupid extra piece to attach to the tree with tie wraps which looked stupid. No other way to make it work. It was really expensive for what it was. I was going to try and return it but my husband throw away all the packaging, so I ate the $25 plus dollars my daughter paid for it. It is a piece of crap made in China. Save your money and don't buy this.
I feel this product should get zero stars but that isn't a option here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rotating LED Christmas Tree Top Star (Kitchen)
I was very disappointed with the product due too the fact it stopped working 1 1/2 days after i received it. I had a rotating star tree topper for 30 years and finally broke which is why I purchased this one. I woulde not recommend this produce to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointment, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rotating LED Christmas Tree Top Star (Kitchen)
I was looking forward to having star on top of my tree this year but was very disappointed when I could not get it to rotate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rotating LED Christmas Tree Top Star, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rotating LED Christmas Tree Top Star (Kitchen)
This is the perfect Christmas tree topper. The light emanating is soft and star like. The rotation is a perfect speed that cast a beautiful light in a darkened room as well as an eye-catcher in a lighted room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rotating LED Christmas Tree Top Star
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.