Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like what you had when you were a kid
My son is in high school and I can't believe all of the 80s wear these kids are into (Rayban sunglasses, etc.). Anyhow, I bought this wallet for him on a whim, because I remember how my brothers thought these were the coolest things when we were his age. I didn't expect much of a reaction out of him but he LOVES the thing and all of his friends are jealous. Not bad for a...
Published on June 21, 2011 by Abigail Lewis

versus
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dollar bill compartment lacking
This was a replacement for a nylon wallet that I had had for over a decade, and that was a hand-me-down from my brother. These things are very durable.

What I don't like about this wallet is that the dollar bill compartment is secured only on two sides, the right and the bottom sides. If I had know this I wouldn't have bought this wallet. I have since glued...
Published on March 5, 2012 by Paul


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dollar bill compartment lacking, March 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nylon Commando Wallet - Camouflage (Misc.)
This was a replacement for a nylon wallet that I had had for over a decade, and that was a hand-me-down from my brother. These things are very durable.

What I don't like about this wallet is that the dollar bill compartment is secured only on two sides, the right and the bottom sides. If I had know this I wouldn't have bought this wallet. I have since glued the left side to make the compartment more secure. I need the sides secure, because I keep papers and receipts on both sides of the compartment.

On the plus side, the compartment behind the right vertical pocket has a velcro enclosure, allowing me to securely put change or keys in there. I did not have this feature on my last wallet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like what you had when you were a kid, June 21, 2011
This review is from: Nylon Commando Wallet - Camouflage (Misc.)
My son is in high school and I can't believe all of the 80s wear these kids are into (Rayban sunglasses, etc.). Anyhow, I bought this wallet for him on a whim, because I remember how my brothers thought these were the coolest things when we were his age. I didn't expect much of a reaction out of him but he LOVES the thing and all of his friends are jealous. Not bad for a few bucks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Camouflage Nylon Commando Wallet, January 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nylon Commando Wallet - Camouflage (Misc.)
I bought this wallet from Amazon.com 10630 CAMOUFLAGE NYLON COMMANDO WALLET for my boyfriend for Christmas he likes camouflage items, It was easy to order and arrived quickly. It was exactly like the picture showed, and my boyfriend likes that it has compartments for his credit cards and things, and easy access to get to your money. He also likes the fact that it's nylon and not leather, and it fits comfortably in his pants pocket. It was a good purchase at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality wallet, April 30, 2013
By 
San Diego Gary (San Diego, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nylon Commando Wallet - Camouflage (Misc.)
I bought this to use as my "poker" wallet, when I go to local casinos. It helps me keep my gampling money separate from my other cash. The wallet is well constructed. It even has a small velcro pocket inside the wallet.

I paid $15 for a similar black wallet a few years ago at a local street fair (without the cool hidden velcro pocket!), so I am very happy with this wallet,and the facat that it qualifies for Prime shipping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the one I used to have., November 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nylon Commando Wallet - Camouflage (Misc.)
I used to have one like this. I like the qaulity of the wallet. It a good wallet and would make a nice gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Son secret, October 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nylon Commando Wallet - Camouflage (Misc.)
My son loves his wallet, it is just what a young boy needs. the quality is good and it looks good too. Perfect for a boy first wallet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!, September 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nylon Commando Wallet - Camouflage (Misc.)
I bought this wallet for my husband to replace the wallet his Dad had bought him. His Dad bought him this very same wallet 20 years ago and it was now falling apart. Since it was special because his Dad had purchased it for him, I was thrilled to find the very same wallet still being made. He is VERY happy with it, and immediately transferred his money and cards over to the new one.
Very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent wallet, August 7, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought for my son, who is into outdoors and camo things. Wallet received in great condition and is working great...he just loved it. Recommend you get this for your hunter or camo lover for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars okay, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Nylon Commando Wallet - Camouflage (Misc.)
These don't hold change, and most kids have change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, June 20, 2014
This review is from: Nylon Commando Wallet - Camouflage (Misc.)
It's not what I was looking for but my Grandson loves it he carries it all the time. I was looking for a cammo wallet like a friend had to replace his & this one isn't the one I'm looking for. The Grandson's will like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Nylon Commando Wallet - Camouflage
$6.05
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.