Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Fall Denim Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Disturbed Storm Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Shop Popular Services Home Theater Setup Plumbing Services Assembly Services Shop all furious7 furious7 furious7  Amazon Echo Fire HD 6 Kindle Voyage Assassin's Creed Syndicate Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Deal of the Day
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 2 left in stock.
Sold by IMS Distribution and Fulfilled by Amazon.
Gift-wrap available.
Rough Trade Electronic 20... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by worldofbooksusa
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: *** Please check Region before ordering *** - This item is in excellent condition and will work flawlessly. The case may show limited signs of wear, as may any inserts.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35.00. Details
Sold by:
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Rough Trade Electronic 2011
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Rough Trade Electronic 2011 Import

1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 24, 2012
"Please retry"
$6.95 $6.76
$15.03 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 2 left in stock. Sold by IMS Distribution and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

1. Oxford Meter End
2. Space is Only Noise If You Can See
3. And the World Laughs With You
4. Deadman [Death Dub Remix]
5. Warn-U
6. Head For the Country
7. Emergency Room
8. Hyperthrust
9. My House
10. Manhooker
11. Evil Twin
12. Guillotine
13. +Weekend2 [Remix Work]
14. Uni Deform
15. Pop is Dead
16. Discordance Axis
17. Critical Condition
18. If I Could Incarnate This Feeling Would You Consider It a Creation
19. A Meal Can Be Made
20. Twin Stars
See all 22 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 24, 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Imports
  • ASIN: B006IOJQ66
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #578,446 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
Some new noise but a ton of nostalgia really. I didn't really care for Depeche Mode or Human League back when, and although some of this harkens back to the sounds of that time, this really seems so much cooler. I suppose spotify might render such collections superfluous but you would need to know what's out there and how it would best flow. I suspect rough trade is a unique shop and I would expect them to keep turning out these succinct profiles. File under Avant garde electronic mix tape.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
Rough Trade Electronic 2011
This item: Rough Trade Electronic 2011
Price: $18.26
Ships from and sold by

Look for Similar Items by Category