Customer Reviews


161 Reviews
5 star:
 (99)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brown is definitely a "warm" brown
I like the style of the laces just fine, they seem to hold well. My only beef is that this is a very "warm" brown, so against my brown suede shoes they look a little too golden. Wish they were a darker, more neutral brown.
Published 7 months ago by Just Me

versus
11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the color shown in the picture.
Not the color I thought it was. It looks like a light brown on every device I viewed the picture on but is much closer to gold/yellow. Won't work for my shoes.
Published 11 months ago by K. Darling


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the color shown in the picture., October 16, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not the color I thought it was. It looks like a light brown on every device I viewed the picture on but is much closer to gold/yellow. Won't work for my shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brown is definitely a "warm" brown, March 3, 2014
By 
Just Me (Prescott Valley, AZ USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the style of the laces just fine, they seem to hold well. My only beef is that this is a very "warm" brown, so against my brown suede shoes they look a little too golden. Wish they were a darker, more neutral brown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The laces that came in the shoe were too short for our grandson to tie, and they slipped out of knots we tied! These replacements are easy to tie, and they stay tied if done well. He is very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the fact you can choose length!, March 31, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have some chukka boots that only have 3 eyelets per side. When the original laces wore through I struggled to find replacement laces that weren't way too long. This fit the bill perfectly and let me spice things up with fun colors. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What can you say about shoelaces?, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I didn't think I would have to resort to buying something as simple as a pair of shoelaces for my snowsneakers which have already lasted for two seasons and have no sign of wear, except for the laces, which are shot. My local retailers did not have the right type, length or desired color so I went on Amazon and lo and behold -- there was every type, length and color of shoe lace you could imagine. It was hard not to buy one of everything since when you need some, you usually can't find the right ones. These laces are the perfect length and type (round) and also match the color of the original ones. I feel like I have a new pair of shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Round shoelaces are the best, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I put these round guys in my New Balance sneaks and they stay tied! What else could I ask for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item as described - used in intended shoes - works great. There is nothing else to say about shoelaces other than they work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They're shoelaces..., October 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
...The color on the website seemed a little off, I thought these would be closer to a denim/blue jean color but they're so dark they seem almost black.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shoelaces, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I never thought that I would be shopping for shoelaces in the internet. But after repeated tries to find them in stores that's what I did.

The price of $6.99 is to high but my hubby wanted what he wanted and I'm here to serve.

I had them in 2 days as told and I now I have a happy husband.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JUST AS STATED, November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
PERFECT - JUST AS STATED AND GREAT QUALITY MY HUSBAND LOVES THEM FOR HIS SNEAKERS - WILL GET MORE LACES
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.