Customer Reviews


5,664 Reviews
5 star:
 (3,560)
4 star:
 (1,105)
3 star:
 (483)
2 star:
 (177)
1 star:
 (339)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5,412 of 6,157 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best game...ever?
This game has no problems on a Kindle Fire and has very few ads.. nothing to get upset about. After all, it is the free game with advertisements! Even so, this is a game for all ages. An amazing game no doubt!!!
Published on December 29, 2011 by Anonymous

versus
53 of 63 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good game
The game is easier to play on a tablet than on a phone or bulky laptop. I just have not had much time to get very
good at the gsme yet.
Published on November 10, 2012 by B. Meaker


‹ Previous | 1 2567 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5,412 of 6,157 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best game...ever?, December 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Free (App)
This game has no problems on a Kindle Fire and has very few ads.. nothing to get upset about. After all, it is the free game with advertisements! Even so, this is a game for all ages. An amazing game no doubt!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3,571 of 4,089 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Kindle Fire App, November 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Free (App)
I love this app on my Kindle Fire, was one of the fist I got and I have enjoyed every min of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3,415 of 3,920 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, December 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Free (App)
this is the full version but it has ads! the ipone free version only has ten levels. very fun, addictive, and FREE!
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


89 of 98 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't stop., October 13, 2011
This review is from: Angry Birds Free (App)
I don't know why I love angry birds. It frustrates me on so many levels, but I just can't stop playing. The feeling of accomplishment when I beat a level I've been stuck on is very strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 61 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What and EXCELLENT time waster, October 27, 2011
By 
This review is from: Angry Birds Free (App)
This is one of the best games for waiting at appointments, you can be interrupted by your Dr. appt. and know that the miserable little hero birds are still waiting for you. It is very addicting. The only thing is... it is not a good game to play right before bedtime if you tend to get riled up by the little critters...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


56 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars R-O -C -K -S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, July 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Free (App)
I think angry birds is a great game. When I want to watch Tv I just let them play it then I sneak away.don't bother getting the one worth 99cents. I mean, they are just ads its not like they can destroy the world. it is fun yet challenging.it relaxes my brain cuz you cant give your brain a spa day ew did I just write that I just hate the spa. anyway, it was the first app I got. my daddy had the game on his phone and so I was super exited when I got the kindle fire I almost fainted with joy and downloaded it right away later that night.Angry Birds Rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing love it, February 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Free (App)
I have been playing this since it came out for the oops touch and now I cant stop playing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry Birds, March 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Free (App)
Fun to play, lots of levels. Even the grandkids play it. No instructions needed to start but do need to figure out the different functions the birds can do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 63 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars funnest game in the world!!!!, February 5, 2012
By 
camillejames "Camille James" (columbia, maryland United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Angry Birds Free (App)
this game is definately addictive you could play it anywhere during your free time the game will make time fly by want to know more then download it now!

-unknown to u
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 63 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good game, November 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Angry Birds Free (App)
The game is easier to play on a tablet than on a phone or bulky laptop. I just have not had much time to get very
good at the gsme yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2567 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Angry Birds Free
Angry Birds Free by Rovio Entertainment Ltd.
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.