Truck Month Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 26, 2013
I do return to this one from time to time. I don't know how the creators of Angry Birds do it. It's fun and imaginative. Good fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2013
Some plays are very challenging but the challenge makes you want to conquer it and continue to play.

I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2013
Great game!!!! I love it! My daughter loves the game even more! Very good graphics and challenging sling slot aims and bombing birds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
I enjoy playing this game when I have some time to. My grandchildren also like playing when the come to visit.Thanks for offering it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
fun game for the Kindle Fire hd....addicting as u all know!!
9 more words were required to make a PROPER message....realllllly??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
well I would give it 5 stars but you need wifi. seriously what if you play it on the road and there is no wifi that is just retarted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2013
Great game...it amuses me for quite a long time and enjoy trying to get through all the boards. Have gotten other angry birds games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2013
Use it on my kindle fire when I'm at the doc's or somewhere that's I'm waiting for. Waiting time doesn't seem so long using this app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
This was downloaded for my grandson as the first app on my new phone. He loves it and it keeps him occupied until the phone is dead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
Addictive and fun. Would suggest for anyone that doesn't like little green piggies. One of series would recdommend downloading series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.