Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 28, 2015
LOVE it. Perfect iron to replace my other Rowenta. Works perfectly and is reliable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2015
Love the iron, I have always used Rowenta and they are the best. Everything thing else was satisfactory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2015
Great iron. Now lets see if I can keep from dropping this one. Maybe somebody could come up with one completely made from rubber....naw I'll just have to be more careful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2015
This is a really good iron. The reason I am giving this iron 4 stars instead of 5 is because it leaked some brown water/rust onto a light colored shirt! It only happened once so we'll see how things go moving forward. Other than that it's a solid iron.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2015
Good solid iron, plenty of steam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2015
Why 4 stars? Because I'm lazy and really wish it had a self-coiling mechanism for the cord like cheaper irons.

Otherwise, this is a great iron. I had never bothered to spend any 'real' money on an iron but after seeing enough rust spots on white shirts from cheaper irons, I decided to take the plunge. What a difference. The iron moves over clothes like it's on an air hockey table. The 400 hole bottom allows for hilariously huge blasts of steam. I dare say this thing is worth every penny.

Sidebar: I now empty the iron of water after every use. I was too dumb to try that with the cheaper irons which I'm sure has everything to do with the rust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
Made in Germany - Best iron I have owned. Does an excellent job at ironing. Its heavier than most but is excellent at what it does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2015
We have used this brand previously, and it was just a matter of replacing our old model that died on us. Rowenta is a reliable brand and it does a good job of pressing clothes quickly and efficiently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2015
100% quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2015
I thought since this was a German made iron it would be the cadilac of irons. Had this iron for about 3 months and now every time I picked it up it leaks real bad. It needs to be returned. Don`t know how to go about it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 94 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.