Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keep in mind junior sizing
I'm 5'6'' and 130lbs and I ordered size 12- it fit perfectly- a little snug but you want that in a swim shirt.
Published 5 months ago by Katie

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hard to know on generic size charts
I am 5'2" tall, 115 lbs and this was too tight for me. I ordered an 8 since it's Juniors, but it was so tight that I'll try a 10 or 12.
Published 6 months ago by Katie B. Nelson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizing, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I checked the size chart along with other reviews to make sure about the size, still a little big on me.
So if you are 5'2 and bet 110-120 pounds for surfing porpoises get a 8 if is just to block the sun a 10 should be fine.
Other than that love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keep in mind junior sizing, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 5'6'' and 130lbs and I ordered size 12- it fit perfectly- a little snug but you want that in a swim shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hard to know on generic size charts, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am 5'2" tall, 115 lbs and this was too tight for me. I ordered an 8 since it's Juniors, but it was so tight that I'll try a 10 or 12.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very good Item many many happy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
very good Fit ... I want go to see ....
i'm surfer yo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Returned it :(, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Roxy Juniors XY Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Apparel)
After reading reviews, I decided to size WAY up in an attempt to make sure it was big enough for me, so I ordered a size 12. I'm 5'9", 130 lbs. and the size 12 was too big for me in most places. It was much too loose in the waist and also had a decent amount of bunching under the arms Unfortunately, I'm fairly confident if I had sized down, it still wouldn't work as it was already pretty snug around my hips. I feel like the guard didn't cut in at the waist and instead had kind of a straight waist line, which for my body shape (I have a smaller waist) didn't work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The look and fit, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I haven't used this at the beach yet but the rating is for the fit and look! I love it and it's not skin tight it's perfect. I'm 5"6 and weigh 160 and I have 36 DD chest and it is long enough and comfortable too. I ordered the size 16. Also I love the style. The color is awesome. I can't wait to try it out when I attempt surfing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good size, good color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fit as expected. very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So pretty
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.