Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
This bag is so cute. I got the black one. It's even cuter in person then in the picture. I love the front pocket for my phone. It is so soft and lightweight. It is a perfect size for me. Not to big and not to small. I love it.
Published 1 month ago by Lisa

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars I'm glad that this bag works for the other reviewers
I'm glad that this bag works for the other reviewers. But thought I should express my own experience: it didn't work for me. The picture looks a LOT better than the real thing. And the material is too soft and limp. It doesn't hold its own shape.
Published 22 days ago by Tawanda


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, July 30, 2014
This bag is so cute. I got the black one. It's even cuter in person then in the picture. I love the front pocket for my phone. It is so soft and lightweight. It is a perfect size for me. Not to big and not to small. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Size; Really Like, August 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great purse. It is a cross body and if you don't like it short, there is plenty of strap to make it longer. I like the flap on the front that easily fits your phone, and the main compartment is big enough for my wallet, makeup bag, glasses, keys, headphones, etc... The braided zipper gives it a little bit of style. It is well worth the money for this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... purse when I read a review saying it's the perfect size. It really is, September 1, 2014
I was sold on this purse when I read a review saying it's the perfect size. It really is. I have a bulky wallet and there's still plenty of room to fit my 10" tablet in there when I need to. I highly reconnect this purse!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Cross-Chest Shoulder Bag, August 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A comfortable cross-chest shoulder bag that is roomy enough to hold quite a lot. In addition it has a zipper pouch on the flap that is ideal for your mobile phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I hate how everything sinks to the bottom and gets lost, September 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm not much for pocketbooks, I hate how everything sinks to the bottom and gets lost! This is a perfect size with plenty of pockets without being bulky. It is a great color and very soft. Seems to be well made but I can't speak on how it holds up yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I'm glad that this bag works for the other reviewers, August 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm glad that this bag works for the other reviewers. But thought I should express my own experience: it didn't work for me. The picture looks a LOT better than the real thing. And the material is too soft and limp. It doesn't hold its own shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a great size. Not too small, August 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is really soft. It's a great size. Not too small, not too big. The logo is small enough that it's not that noticeable. I like the color. It's perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's perfect what I purchased it for. Traveling and can just hang around my neck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Decent Bag!!, September 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Decent Shoulder Bag...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Roxy Tongue Tied Shoulder Bag
$43.95 - $44.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.