Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars satisfied
son uses these in college to take shower in. he says they are comfortable and do what they are suppose to
Published 10 months ago by Star

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars If you're expecting rubber material don't buy these.
If I could go back in time I wouldn't buy these. They appear to be of rubber material in the picture (as the description also says) but it's closer to something that feels like Styrofoam. Furthermore, they are not comfortable at all.
Published 9 months ago by Guy who bought these


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars If you're expecting rubber material don't buy these., October 7, 2013
If I could go back in time I wouldn't buy these. They appear to be of rubber material in the picture (as the description also says) but it's closer to something that feels like Styrofoam. Furthermore, they are not comfortable at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars satisfied, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
son uses these in college to take shower in. he says they are comfortable and do what they are suppose to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Prison shoes., May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed a pair of shower shoes to take to the YMCA in the mornings. I have not been to prison, but I imagine these are what you'd get. I have a normal foot - you'd need the square foot of a Hobbit to wear these properly. IMHO, save your money, and try something else.
In previous years I had a pair of flip flops from Old Navy - they were cheap, packed small (for the gym bag), and did not retain water. But Old Navy doesn't carry them over the Winter months. I'll try them again now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy fit, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice fit and cheap solution for gym shower shoes, also can wear around and for awhile and no problems with sore feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Product..!, November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband uses these for winter shoes.. yes I typed that correctly. He needed something to slip into with his socks on in cold or wet weather. He makes several trips outside per night to check on his pets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not supper snug, but works well, durable, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
not supper snug, but works well, durable. would recommend, good price for a sandle. Great value. Would recommend to other people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.