Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Melvins Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 19, 2010
EDIT 4/2014: Updated sets and quantity data below; they had changed in the four years since I wrote this review. My containers are still going strong, though!

I am very happy with the Easy Find Lid series. They are very good quality. But then, the many, many other reviewers who all also love this set will tell you that.

So here's some information that is harder to find: all the sets of these that I could find available, and the contents of each set, all in one place.

----------
60 piece set (30 containers, 30 lids):
6 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
6 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
5 x 2 cups (473 mL)
5 x 3 cups (710 mL)
3 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
2 x 9 cups (2.1 Liter)
1 x 14 cups (3.3 Liter)
----------
50 piece set (25 containers, 25 lids):
6 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
6 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
3 x 2 cups (473 mL)
5 x 3 cups (710 mL)
3 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
1 x 9 cups (2.1 Liter)
----------
48 piece set (24 containers, 24 lids):
6 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
5 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
3 x 2 cups (473 mL)
3 x 3 cups (710 mL)
3 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
1 x 14 cups (3.3 Liter)
----------
42 piece set (21 containers, 21 lids)
4 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
4 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
5 x 2 cups (473 mL)
4 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
----------
40 piece set (20 containers, 20 lids - Walmart only?)
5 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
5 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
4 x 2 cups (473 mL)
2 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
----------
36 piece set (18 containers, 18 lids):
4 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
5 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
4 x 2 cups (473 mL)
2 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
1 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
----------
34 piece set (17 containers, 17 lids):
4 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
5 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
4 x 2 cups (473 mL)
1 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1200 mL)
1 x 7 cups (1700 mL)
----------
30 piece set (15 containers, 15 lids):
5 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
3 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
3 x 2 cups (473 mL)
1 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1200 mL)
1 x 7 cups (1700 mL)
----------
28 piece set (14 containers, 14 lids):
5 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
3 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
2 x 2 cups (473 mL)
1 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
1 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
----------
24 piece set (12 containers, 12 lids):
2 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
2 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
2 x 2 cups (473 mL)
2 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
----------
18 piece set (9 contains, 9 lids):
3 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
2 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
1 x 2 cups (473 mL)
2 x 3 cups (710 mL)
1 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
----------

One more note - I found that buying two of the 24 piece sets was several dollars cheaper than buying either the 50 or 48 piece sets, and would provide a nicer distribution that would fit my needs better. Prices will change, of course, so this may not always be true, but it was for me.

Here's some comparison data for all the sets put together, with additional data for 2x28 piece, 2x24 piece, and 2x18 piece sets:
1x60 piece set = 60 pieces: 6x0.5, 6x1.25, 5x2, 5x3, 3x5, 2x7, 2x9, 1x14
2x28 piece set = 56 pieces: 10x0.5, 6x1.25, 4x2, 2x3, 4x5, 2x7
1x50 piece set = 50 pieces: 6x0.5, 6x1.25, 3x2, 5x3, 3x5, 2x7, 1x9
1x48 piece set = 48 pieces: 6x0.5, 5x1.25, 3x2, 3x3, 3x5, 2x7, 1x14
2x24 piece set = 48 pieces: 4x0.5, 4x1.25, 4x2, 4x3, 4x5, 4x7
1x42 piece set = 42 pieces: 4x0.5, 4x1.25, 5x2, 4x3, 2x5, 2x7
1x40 piece set = 40 pieces: 5x0.5, 5x1.25, 4x2, 2x3, 2x5, 2x7
2x18 piece set = 36 pieces: 6x0.5, 4x1.25, 2x2, 4x3, 2x5
1x36 piece set = 36 pieces: 4x0.5, 5x1.25, 4x2, 2x3, 2x5, 1x7
1x34 piece set = 34 pieces: 4x0.5, 5x1.25, 4x2, 1x3, 2x5, 1x7
1x30 piece set = 30 pieces: 5x0.5, 3x1.25, 3x2, 1x3, 2x5, 1x7
1x28 piece set = 28 pieces: 5x0.5, 3x1.25, 2x2, 1x3, 2x5, 1x7
1x24 piece set = 24 pieces: 2x0.5, 2x1.25, 2x2, 2x3, 2x5, 2x7
1x18 piece set = 18 pieces: 3x0.5, 2x1.25, 1x2, 2x3, 1x5
6363 comments|2,875 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2010
EDIT 4/2014: Updated sets and quantity data below; they had changed in the four years since I wrote this review. My containers are still going strong, though!

I am very happy with the Easy Find Lid series. They are very good quality. But then, the many, many other reviewers who all also love this set will tell you that.

So here's some information that is harder to find: all the sets of these that I could find available, and the contents of each set, all in one place.

----------
60 piece set (30 containers, 30 lids):
6 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
6 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
5 x 2 cups (473 mL)
5 x 3 cups (710 mL)
3 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
2 x 9 cups (2.1 Liter)
1 x 14 cups (3.3 Liter)
----------
50 piece set (25 containers, 25 lids):
6 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
6 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
3 x 2 cups (473 mL)
5 x 3 cups (710 mL)
3 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
1 x 9 cups (2.1 Liter)
----------
48 piece set (24 containers, 24 lids):
6 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
5 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
3 x 2 cups (473 mL)
3 x 3 cups (710 mL)
3 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
1 x 14 cups (3.3 Liter)
----------
42 piece set (21 containers, 21 lids)
4 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
4 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
5 x 2 cups (473 mL)
4 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
----------
40 piece set (20 containers, 20 lids - Walmart only?)
5 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
5 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
4 x 2 cups (473 mL)
2 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
----------
36 piece set (18 containers, 18 lids):
4 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
5 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
4 x 2 cups (473 mL)
2 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
1 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
----------
34 piece set (17 containers, 17 lids):
4 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
5 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
4 x 2 cups (473 mL)
1 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1200 mL)
1 x 7 cups (1700 mL)
----------
30 piece set (15 containers, 15 lids):
5 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
3 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
3 x 2 cups (473 mL)
1 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1200 mL)
1 x 7 cups (1700 mL)
----------
28 piece set (14 containers, 14 lids):
5 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
3 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
2 x 2 cups (473 mL)
1 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
1 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
----------
24 piece set (12 containers, 12 lids):
2 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
2 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
2 x 2 cups (473 mL)
2 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
----------
18 piece set (9 contains, 9 lids):
3 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
2 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
1 x 2 cups (473 mL)
2 x 3 cups (710 mL)
1 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
----------

One more note - I found that buying two of the 24 piece sets was several dollars cheaper than buying either the 50 or 48 piece sets, and would provide a nicer distribution that would fit my needs better. Prices will change, of course, so this may not always be true, but it was for me.

Here's some comparison data for all the sets put together, with additional data for 2x28 piece, 2x24 piece, and 2x18 piece sets:
1x60 piece set = 60 pieces: 6x0.5, 6x1.25, 5x2, 5x3, 3x5, 2x7, 2x9, 1x14
2x28 piece set = 56 pieces: 10x0.5, 6x1.25, 4x2, 2x3, 4x5, 2x7
1x50 piece set = 50 pieces: 6x0.5, 6x1.25, 3x2, 5x3, 3x5, 2x7, 1x9
1x48 piece set = 48 pieces: 6x0.5, 5x1.25, 3x2, 3x3, 3x5, 2x7, 1x14
2x24 piece set = 48 pieces: 4x0.5, 4x1.25, 4x2, 4x3, 4x5, 4x7
1x42 piece set = 42 pieces: 4x0.5, 4x1.25, 5x2, 4x3, 2x5, 2x7
1x40 piece set = 40 pieces: 5x0.5, 5x1.25, 4x2, 2x3, 2x5, 2x7
2x18 piece set = 36 pieces: 6x0.5, 4x1.25, 2x2, 4x3, 2x5
1x36 piece set = 36 pieces: 4x0.5, 5x1.25, 4x2, 2x3, 2x5, 1x7
1x34 piece set = 34 pieces: 4x0.5, 5x1.25, 4x2, 1x3, 2x5, 1x7
1x30 piece set = 30 pieces: 5x0.5, 3x1.25, 3x2, 1x3, 2x5, 1x7
1x28 piece set = 28 pieces: 5x0.5, 3x1.25, 2x2, 1x3, 2x5, 1x7
1x24 piece set = 24 pieces: 2x0.5, 2x1.25, 2x2, 2x3, 2x5, 2x7
1x18 piece set = 18 pieces: 3x0.5, 2x1.25, 1x2, 2x3, 1x5
1616 comments|620 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2012
If you are interested in the specifics of the Rubbermaid Easy Find Lid containers, I've tried to cover the bases in my video. The vegetable containers (Produce Savers) I discuss in the video are not included in this 40 piece set, but you can find them on Amazon. (Rubbermaid 7J93 Produce Saver Square Food Storage Containers Set of 8) Thanks for watching!
3030 comments|1,252 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2010
I've owned these for about 6 months now so here's my Rubbermaid EasyFind containers 101 class:
~ Environmental considerations: I really like how these have helped me eliminate almost all use of 1-use plastic bags, tin foil, etc. and both the containers and lids are durable enough that they'll last for countless years.
~ UPDATE TO CLARIFY & SETTLE THE BPA DEBATE: Although independent labratory tests for Good Housekeeping found that the 'container portion' of these DO actually contain ''LOW LEVELS'' of BPA's, the report also explains that BPA's only transfer to foods durring cooking (like microwaving) AND the tests AFTER cooking in these concluded ''No detectable BPA or phthalates migrated from the products (containers)...'', AND ''...the chemicals did not leach into food during microwave heating''. Personally, I like so many things about these containers that if I had any remaining concerns about BPA's, I'd just transfer the food from the container to a plate or bowl before microwaving it.
~ I've taken these straight from my freezer to full-power microwave cooking at least 100+ times with zero problems whatsoever, but another reviewer reported that these had melted or warped in the microwave. HOWEVER, EVERY Microwave instruction manual teaches us that WE MUST occasionally stir the food AND rotate our container (especially if our microwave doesn't have a turntable) because all microwaves can/will have ''hot spots'' so it would be unfair to blame Rubbermaid for a microwave operator's error.
~ These DON'T get `perma-grease' or retain color stains from tomato based foods like many other containers do.
~ The lids form a very good and tight seal and, except fot the smallest container, one size lid works with two or more different sizes of containers (a real time saver and hassle eliminator) and I love the space-saving practicality of the lids.....
~ Very smart, space efficient design! Square really is much more space saving than round containers are in our cupboards, refrigerator and freezer. And since several sizes of these containers all stack inside each other and the lids stack so efficiently under or beside the containers (without rolling); two 50 piece rubbermaid sets took up less than 1 shelf and I was able to recover most of a large cupboard that held all my former containers PLUS one large drawer just for the lids. Smart kitchen-efficiency solutions like these are far cheaper than expanding our kitchens :) :)
~ These have been saving me a lot of money and time and we're eating healthier too. I've not only been saving and actually using almost every scrap of left-over's but I started cooking larger batches to save the extra for quick & easy lunches or other meals; so I've eliminated preparing at least one meal per week, I'm also saving money by almost never eating out now and my recipes are much healthier too.
~ This 50 piece set has a very good variety of sizes; The smallest size holds enough gravy, sauce or ala-king for 1 person and I even use the largest size for a casual salad bowl and for marinating. AND, IF we want or need a few more of any size container, these are sold individually in a lot of local department stores (but they'll USUALLY cost A LOT MORE `per container and lid' compared to buying one of the 14-50 piece sets that are available both online and in department stores).

**~** NO real ''con's'' that I've found in these yet, but here are some 'EXTRA CREDIT' notes that will be beneficial to you ...
1): Amazon very, very often offers the lowest prices anywhere, but this set CAN be purchased for less than $38 + $10 shipping at many of your local deartment, discount or 'club' stores; and hopefully the prices will drop on ALL the sets here in the near future.
2): Like all good-fitting containers, hand washing the lids can be irksome BUT they're much easier to get cleaned by hand if you wash them right away.
3): Food usually expands when it freezes so learn to leave about ½ inch from the top of these container if you'll be freezing the food (for the lid plus food expansion).
4): Plastic becomes more rigid and more brittle and susseptable to breaking when frozen solid. I 'klutzilly' dropped several of these filled containers out of my freezer one day which chipped the wide liPs on a few of them when they hit the floor. Even this abuse didn't affect the usability of them or even the lid-sealing capabilities of the 2 chipped containers, but I'm now more careful when they're heavy and frozen solid.
5): Like ALL manufacturers, Rubbermaid counts EVERY item as one piece SOooo you won't be getting 50 containers, you'll actually get 25 containers and 25 lids in a 50 piece set.
6): To figure out which set offers the best value for your money: Take the price PLUS shipping, then divide that total by the total number of pieces in the set, now just multiply that number times 2 and you'll know how much you'd be paying for each container WITH it's lid.
7): If you're interested in the Good Housekeeping BPA report on these (and several other plastic food storage options), it can be accessed by pasting this URL into your browser's address bar, then hit your return key [...]
55 comments|568 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon August 25, 2011
These Rubbermaid storage containers are nice and thick, unlike those (in my opinion) disposable food storage containers that people buy (including my wife) from the grocery store. People think they're saving money by purchasing cheap containers but they are not. They simply don't last. However these Rubbermaid containers will. The covers fit nice and snug and the lids attach to the bottoms, which comes in handy if you're the type to lose lids. This set has a good variety of sizes which should be good for most households. I highly recommend this set. And the price on Amazon is much better then the brick and mortar stores.

This set comes with the following amount and sizes:

5 - 0.5 Cups
5 - 1.25 Cups
4 - 2.0 Cups
2 - 3.0 Cups
2 - 5.0 Cups
2 - 7.0 Cups
33 comments|369 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
They're pretty good, and I would have given them four stars, but what I don't like about them is that when you microwave tomato sauce or ramen noodle soup or anything like that in these containers, they seem to become damaged. They get this white film on them in the inside, and its almost like they burn a little bit or something like that and become permanently damaged. Its a little hard to describe, so I included a picture. I haven't abused these things in any way. A few minutes in the microwave shouldnt be too much punishment for these things to bear, I wouldnt think (it looks dirty in the picture but its not and i've scraped at them so its obvious that its like, melted, into the plastic or something) Other than that, they're pretty good. You just sorta have to watch what you microwave in these things, which defeats the purpose somewhat right? I mean, if you're putting leftovers in here, or taking them to work, you're more than likely going to want to pull the lid off and stick it in the microwave right? Anyway, they're alright otherwise.
review image review image
2727 comments|407 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
If I could rate these lower, I would.

I purchased a set of these five years ago that were phenomenal. Sadly, half of the set was in our picnic basket when it was stolen a week ago, so I found myself in need of a new set. On the surface, everything looked the same except that the new lids were a brighter shade of red.

In practice? These are a nightmare.

30 seconds in the microwave, and they melt and warp. Placing a lid on the container while food is still warm results in the container melting and warping. I tested several sized containers in the set and got the same results-- my countertop is full of Salvador Dali-esque melted rubbermaid containers like some bizarre art exhibit. These containers are such a disappointment now-- especially since they used to be so wonderful!
review image review image
99 comments|368 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
EDIT 4/2014: Updated sets and quantity data below; they had changed in the four years since I wrote this review (published on a different set). My containers are still going strong, though!

I am very happy with the Easy Find Lid series. They are very good quality. But then, the many, many other reviewers who all also love this set will tell you that.

So here's some information that is harder to find: all the sets of these that I could find available, and the contents of each set, all in one place.

----------
60 piece set (30 containers, 30 lids):
6 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
6 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
5 x 2 cups (473 mL)
5 x 3 cups (710 mL)
3 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
2 x 9 cups (2.1 Liter)
1 x 14 cups (3.3 Liter)
----------
50 piece set (25 containers, 25 lids):
6 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
6 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
3 x 2 cups (473 mL)
5 x 3 cups (710 mL)
3 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
1 x 9 cups (2.1 Liter)
----------
48 piece set (24 containers, 24 lids):
6 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
5 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
3 x 2 cups (473 mL)
3 x 3 cups (710 mL)
3 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
1 x 14 cups (3.3 Liter)
----------
42 piece set (21 containers, 21 lids)
4 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
4 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
5 x 2 cups (473 mL)
4 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
----------
40 piece set (20 containers, 20 lids - Walmart only?)
5 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
5 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
4 x 2 cups (473 mL)
2 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
----------
36 piece set (18 containers, 18 lids):
4 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
5 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
4 x 2 cups (473 mL)
2 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
1 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
----------
34 piece set (17 containers, 17 lids):
4 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
5 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
4 x 2 cups (473 mL)
1 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1200 mL)
1 x 7 cups (1700 mL)
----------
30 piece set (15 containers, 15 lids):
5 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
3 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
3 x 2 cups (473 mL)
1 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1200 mL)
1 x 7 cups (1700 mL)
----------
28 piece set (14 containers, 14 lids):
5 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
3 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
2 x 2 cups (473 mL)
1 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
1 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
----------
24 piece set (12 containers, 12 lids):
2 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
2 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
2 x 2 cups (473 mL)
2 x 3 cups (710 mL)
2 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
2 x 7 cups (1.7 Liter)
----------
18 piece set (9 contains, 9 lids):
3 x 0.5 cups (118 mL)
2 x 1.25 cups (296 mL)
1 x 2 cups (473 mL)
2 x 3 cups (710 mL)
1 x 5 cups (1.2 Liter)
----------

One more note - I found that buying two of the 24 piece sets was several dollars cheaper than buying either the 50 or 48 piece sets, and would provide a nicer distribution that would fit my needs better. Prices will change, of course, so this may not always be true, but it was for me.

Here's some comparison data for all the sets put together, with additional data for 2x28 piece, 2x24 piece, and 2x18 piece sets:
1x60 piece set = 60 pieces: 6x0.5, 6x1.25, 5x2, 5x3, 3x5, 2x7, 2x9, 1x14
2x28 piece set = 56 pieces: 10x0.5, 6x1.25, 4x2, 2x3, 4x5, 2x7
1x50 piece set = 50 pieces: 6x0.5, 6x1.25, 3x2, 5x3, 3x5, 2x7, 1x9
1x48 piece set = 48 pieces: 6x0.5, 5x1.25, 3x2, 3x3, 3x5, 2x7, 1x14
2x24 piece set = 48 pieces: 4x0.5, 4x1.25, 4x2, 4x3, 4x5, 4x7
1x42 piece set = 42 pieces: 4x0.5, 4x1.25, 5x2, 4x3, 2x5, 2x7
1x40 piece set = 40 pieces: 5x0.5, 5x1.25, 4x2, 2x3, 2x5, 2x7
2x18 piece set = 36 pieces: 6x0.5, 4x1.25, 2x2, 4x3, 2x5
1x36 piece set = 36 pieces: 4x0.5, 5x1.25, 4x2, 2x3, 2x5, 1x7
1x34 piece set = 34 pieces: 4x0.5, 5x1.25, 4x2, 1x3, 2x5, 1x7
1x30 piece set = 30 pieces: 5x0.5, 3x1.25, 3x2, 1x3, 2x5, 1x7
1x28 piece set = 28 pieces: 5x0.5, 3x1.25, 2x2, 1x3, 2x5, 1x7
1x24 piece set = 24 pieces: 2x0.5, 2x1.25, 2x2, 2x3, 2x5, 2x7
1x18 piece set = 18 pieces: 3x0.5, 2x1.25, 1x2, 2x3, 1x5
88 comments|217 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2008
I love this set of storage dishes. They do not take up much room in my limited cabinet space, since they all fit inside each other, and I LOVE the fact the lids lock together, so no more lids all over the place. I saw on another review that she had problems with tomato sauce staining the bowls. The way to stop that from happening is to spray a little non stick cooking spray into the bowl before you add the tomato based product. Viola! No more stains! I highly recommend this set!
55 comments|138 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
Sturdy containers, lids fit very tight. The stacking design is pure genius, I have tossed out all of my random containers in favor of 3 neat stacks of these guys. Couldn't be happier
review image
0Comment|80 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 253 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.