Customer Reviews


199 Reviews
5 star:
 (105)
4 star:
 (46)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a toddler!
I am so happy with this mask. It is a nice flexible material. I expected it to be a little more rubbery from the photos but it is not crispy and does seem pretty durable. The size is perfect for my 4 year old and it's easy to get on and get off. It fits my 2 year old as well. They both love it so much they fight over it non-stop so I'll probably be ordering another...
Published on September 27, 2010 by Molly

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Smells awful!
I got this for my 4 1/2 year old son and he refused to wear it. I asked him why and he said because it smelled. I put it on my face and yes, it smelled like plastic, bad. I scrubbed it with soap and hot water and the smell was reduced a bit but did not completely disappear. I didn't feel this product is safe for my son so it was retired. Kids toys should not have a toxic...
Published 8 months ago by Robotica


‹ Previous | 15 6 720 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars We still have this mask... 4 years later, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Batman Child Mask (One Size) (Toy)
My son (now 7) still uses this mask during dress up play. He loves being batman and it still fits fine! He used it when he was 3 for Halloween.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Batman Child Mask (One Size) (Toy)
Great quality. Had to get to go with the costume and other accessories to complete it. This is what my nephew is into right now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works great, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Batman Child Mask (One Size) (Toy)
kids love it and it does what it is suppose to do
so yeah great price would buy another .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great kids mask, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Batman Child Mask (One Size) (Toy)
For how cheap this was my 3 yr old still plays with it almost every day $3 well spent! The smiles on my face forever priceless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Thin plastic , workshop did used gently, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Batman Child Mask (One Size) (Toy)
Good quality but still crackede within a month with normal wear by my kids they liked it though and easy to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice mask, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Batman Child Mask (One Size) (Toy)
the kids always like to play dress up and this mask is very good quality should last thru their rough housing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kid loves it - great buy, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Batman Child Mask (One Size) (Toy)
Picked this item up along with a "Batman the Dark Knight Rises Armor Role Playset" and it made the perfect Christmas gift. With the Lego Batman games/movies, my kid loves dressing up in his cape/armor/mask and acting the part. He is Batman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars my son loves it, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Batman Child Mask (One Size) (Toy)
fits will around my 4yr old head. its a bit hard to see out of but for play around the house it is nice, quality is good. better then walmart halloween ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome mask, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Batman Child Mask (One Size) (Toy)
Awesome mask. Great price. My don really enjoyed it. It was thick heavy duty plastic with terrific detail. We were very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Batman mask is awesome!, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rubie's Batman Child Mask (One Size) (Toy)
I bought this for my son who loves Batman and for the very low price, I was really surprised at the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 720 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rubie's Batman Child Mask (One Size)
$9.99 $5.25
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.