Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
I purchased these for a 4 yr old Batman fan and he loves them. More importantly, I think, they have stood the test of time and young boys. They are made of a thick, sturdy tear-resistant material and they match at least two different Batman costumes.
Published 18 months ago by Stacy M.

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beware sizing
For sizing it says, one size fits all- only if you are 5 years old. The gloves are tiny, and very small. It should say, "small child batman gauntlets"
Published 13 months ago by TheChiliChick


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, May 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Child Batman Gauntlets (Toy)
I purchased these for a 4 yr old Batman fan and he loves them. More importantly, I think, they have stood the test of time and young boys. They are made of a thick, sturdy tear-resistant material and they match at least two different Batman costumes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Greatgloves, September 3, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Child Batman Gauntlets (Toy)
My grandson loves these gloves. They really completed his Batman costume I had made him. He is 7 and they fit him perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beware sizing, October 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Child Batman Gauntlets (Toy)
For sizing it says, one size fits all- only if you are 5 years old. The gloves are tiny, and very small. It should say, "small child batman gauntlets"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Holy Cow Batman, these are cool!, October 24, 2014
By 
DE-Jess (Phoenixville, PA USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Child Batman Gauntlets (Toy)
Great complement for your Batman or Batgirl costume. Gloves fit well; my daughter has long fingers and sometimes wears plus sizes (girls size 10), and she has no issues with the fit. The gauntlet portion is a little stiff, but since she's running around the house wearing them ahead of Halloween, I suspect they will be broken in well before her big debut!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars batman gloves, June 21, 2014
By 
Lois Hawk (SAN DIEGO, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Child Batman Gauntlets (Toy)
This is a great idea for kids who like batman. We are so glad we got this for him for his beautiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Finish to a Costume, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Child Batman Gauntlets (Toy)
They are a great finish to a batman costume for kids. My 6 year old loves them. I would recommend them for children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Child Batman Gauntlets (Toy)
Nicely made and my nephew really liked them a lot. The material was nice and did not bunch up on the wrist --- held nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love them, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Child Batman Gauntlets (Toy)
Gave it to the grand kid and he loved it. He ran around all afternoon as the dark knight. bought gloves to and they were great also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED THEM, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Child Batman Gauntlets (Toy)
WE HAVE BEEN USING THIS ITEM FOR OVER A YEAR. SORRY I DIDN'T REVIEW WHEN I BOUGHT IT. IT HAS HELD UP, EVERY KID AT MY HOUSE HAS WANTED HIS PARENTS TO GET HIM A PAIR. THEY ARE AWESOME. THANK YOU FROM MY BATMAN!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gloves, January 25, 2014
By 
Dierdre (Pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Child Batman Gauntlets (Toy)
My son wore these with his costume and he really looked cool with the gloves. Thee gloves were a bit on the tight side but once on they fit really well. The gloves really finished off the costume!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Child Batman Gauntlets
Child Batman Gauntlets by Rubie's Costume Co
$9.99 $6.93 - $50.33
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.