Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars round rim glasses for playing santa
i ordered these glasses to have, for a backup pair when i play santa clause. these will create a style leaning towards the older times. the stems are a little short for my ears when they are pushed to the end of the nose but the wig can cover this. when looking through the lens they are clear. when worn against the bridge of the nose i look like someone from the...
Published on November 10, 2012 by Fred Stephen

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
Still kinda small for adult to fit. hurts my nose a bit if I wear it too long. Leg should be longer I think.
Published 16 months ago by Mary Jeong


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars round rim glasses for playing santa, November 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Round Santa Glasses (Eyewear)
i ordered these glasses to have, for a backup pair when i play santa clause. these will create a style leaning towards the older times. the stems are a little short for my ears when they are pushed to the end of the nose but the wig can cover this. when looking through the lens they are clear. when worn against the bridge of the nose i look like someone from the 1900's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Round Santa Glasses (Eyewear)
Still kinda small for adult to fit. hurts my nose a bit if I wear it too long. Leg should be longer I think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended for adults, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Round Santa Glasses (Eyewear)
These are WAY to small for a Santa, they are made more for a child. Rather than sending back (not worth it) I put them in the grandchildren's toy box. Santa is 6'2" and 310lbs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They look authentic, May 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my daughter's play, Princess and the Pea, and had to find old glasses to fit her part. We had to pop the lenses out, since they were the wrong prescription strength. But they were perfect. What a great price, too. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value--no bells and whistles., September 29, 2009
By 
Bob D. Seawell "Crazy Bob" (Crosby, Texas United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These glasses are just right for a "temporary Santa". They are exactly as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fine santa classes, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are fine Santa glasses and they can be adjusted for any size by bending the metal. I recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Glasses were just what I needed, too bad that the shipping had cause them to get all bent out of shape. Badly!!!, November 16, 2013
By 
Misty (New Mexico, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Round Santa Glasses (Eyewear)
These are perfect except for the way they shipped them they ended up coming all bent up and the plastic lens's were popped out of the frame. I was able to bend them back enough to make it work. I just wished they would have shipped them in a different manner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small Glasses, but good!, July 9, 2014
This review is from: Round Santa Glasses (Eyewear)
The glasses are just as you would expect, cheap, cosmetic, etc.

They did it's job and I didn't go blind from the glass being the eye glass in real glasses. ( I don't wear glasses. )

This finished my santa set last year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Small and Slip down, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Round Santa Glasses (Eyewear)
Small for a full size Santa and the straight nose piece tends to allow them to slip down the nose. Threw them in my bag for a back up pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved them, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Round Santa Glasses (Eyewear)
This wig was worn as part of an old lady costume by an 8-year-old , and it was a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Round Santa Glasses
Round Santa Glasses by Rubie's Costume Co
$4.61 $1.99 - $9.88
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.