Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great looks and value, February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rudiger Men's R3000-04-007 Leipzig Stainless Steel Black Dial Roman Numeral Watch (Watch)
this is a great watch for the price. well made and stylish. the only reason it doesn't get 4 stars is the size of the links in the wristband. large links make it more difficult to get a perfect fit. so if you have a large wrist with a small hand this would be perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hardly reasonable choice, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rudiger Men's R3000-04-007 Leipzig Stainless Steel Black Dial Roman Numeral Watch (Watch)
Came with partly broken band - "German quality" my a**.
Really bulky - as big as my automatic Seagull timepiece, and that is just silly considering that Rudiger utilize quartz movement.

Yes Rudiger's price tag looks like bargan, but thats about it. No more pros, and for sure - nothing is particularly German about it.

Update: One month of active, daily use and no scratches, or sings of wear on glass and case.
Better then I expected. One more star for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good watch, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rudiger Men's R3000-04-007 Leipzig Stainless Steel Black Dial Roman Numeral Watch (Watch)
Because I was very happy to it it's a nice watch. It's very dressy. It's also very lite on the hand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another nice watch with an unknown brand, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rudiger Men's R3000-04-007 Leipzig Stainless Steel Black Dial Roman Numeral Watch (Watch)
Rudiger is another brand I've never heard of, but produces a nice watch. It is attractive and easy to read. An inflated list price makes value subjective. It does not have a sweep second hand, but a smaller one in a separate, smaller dial. One of the niceties I find with this watch is the lack of a useless date window. I've seen few that I can even read, and none that don't have to be reset after any month of 30 days (or February). They really have no merit on analog watches.

Purchased in a Lightning Deal, I'm happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great German watch, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rudiger Men's R3000-04-007 Leipzig Stainless Steel Black Dial Roman Numeral Watch (Watch)
This is a Great German watch. It has a classy look, keeps good time, is well constructed and ompetes with the best of Swiss made watches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch but, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rudiger Men's R3000-04-007 Leipzig Stainless Steel Black Dial Roman Numeral Watch (Watch)
I bought this watch as it looked good on Amazon. I am happy with it and would have given it 5 stars but for the clasp, which is a Deployment Clasp and not a Fold-Over Clasp with Double Push-Button Safety, which takes some getting used to and at times in hot weather when your wrist swells up, it's a right royal pain in the ass to get it open. If it had a different clasp I would have given it 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars An elegant mans watch, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rudiger Men's R3000-04-007 Leipzig Stainless Steel Black Dial Roman Numeral Watch (Watch)
I was looking for a watch with a large dial, easy to read, even in poor light. This watch does the trick, and the design is masculine in its elegant simplicity. Very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Love this watch!!!, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rudiger Men's R3000-04-007 Leipzig Stainless Steel Black Dial Roman Numeral Watch (Watch)
Dress or Casual. This watch is a subtle work of art. Understated, yet beautiful. I feel the German craftsmen made it just for me. Love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars size and price, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rudiger Men's R3000-04-007 Leipzig Stainless Steel Black Dial Roman Numeral Watch (Watch)
this is a great looking watch.it caught my eye as soon as i first saw it and i like the way it looks and feels on my wrist.i like the clean and simple german design,not as busy as so many other watch makers.the 40mm size is a little big for my taste.i would prefer 30 to 35mm but bigger seems to be the style these days with some other watch makers going as big as 50 to 55mm. but what bothers me is i bought this watch in october for 97 dollars and i see it now for 67 dollars.that really chaps my ass.does amazon price match itself?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rudiger watch, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rudiger Men's R3000-04-007 Leipzig Stainless Steel Black Dial Roman Numeral Watch (Watch)
It is a nice watch and very pretty nice looking watch.i would recommend it highly.price is also reasonable and affordable .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.