Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dad Loves this!
I bought this for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. He absolutely loves it. Being a father of 3, 2 of which are girls, I think it might just do exactly what he's hoping it will do: prevent his girls from dating for a very long time. If not, at least embarrass them for a while! LOL! It fits well, the sizing is perfect as described in the list, and the color that we chose...
Published 14 months ago by M. Hudson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun product
Good quality t-shirt. Nice length. Seems a little narrow on the sizing. Great gift for father' and to remind boyfriends of their place.
Published 9 months ago by Scott


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dad Loves this!, October 15, 2013
This review is from: Rules for Dating My Daughter T-shirt (Apparel)
I bought this for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. He absolutely loves it. Being a father of 3, 2 of which are girls, I think it might just do exactly what he's hoping it will do: prevent his girls from dating for a very long time. If not, at least embarrass them for a while! LOL! It fits well, the sizing is perfect as described in the list, and the color that we chose (black) washes and dries with the rest of the laundry very well. No fading so far and that's an excellent plus as well.

I think this shirt will be around for a long time, especially when my boyfriend's daughters are 7 and 9, but already showing interest in boys. It was bound to happen, but at least with this well fitting shirt and clear and vivid description of "rules" to date my daughter(s), I think (hope) only the braves and most respected will attempt to date the girls. Especially with me becoming protective of them as well.

Every dad needs a shirt just like this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave my husband this shirt in Navy blue for fathers day and he love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a great shirt!, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I get so many laughs from friends with this shirt. I have purchased 4 more and given them to fellow Dads as gifts. You can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Printed on front, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt fits fine its a good fit. Just make sure they print on the right side because they printed mine wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SHIRT, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
LOVE THIS SHIRT LETS THE BOYS KNOW WHERE I STAND WITH OUT SAYING A WORD AND GIVES THEM FAIR \WARINING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fun product, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality t-shirt. Nice length. Seems a little narrow on the sizing. Great gift for father' and to remind boyfriends of their place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
perfect fit my son loved it!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, August 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit is awkward.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.