Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you love NY Sports, BUY THIS BOOK!!!!!
If you have any interest in NY Sports, buy this book. This book was interesting, well written and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I also purchased a 2nd copy as a gift for a friend.
Published on May 21, 2010 by A. Kimowitz

versus
3 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Another HAAAAAARIBLE book on how to be a "true" sports fan
Another HAAAAAARIBLE book on how to be a "true" sports fan. Bro, this book is a complete waste of money, bro. I tried reading this, OH THE PAIN, BRO. Anybody can write a book these days bro. The book might be more annoying than Evan Roberts bro...that sums up this review right there bro....
Published on April 25, 2010 by JC


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you love NY Sports, BUY THIS BOOK!!!!!, May 21, 2010
By 
A. Kimowitz (Mountain Lakes, NJ United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Rules for New York Sports Fans (Paperback)
If you have any interest in NY Sports, buy this book. This book was interesting, well written and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I also purchased a 2nd copy as a gift for a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Raves for Rules, May 10, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rules for New York Sports Fans (Paperback)
Makes a great gift for that NY sports fan and is loaded with topics that can be debated for ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great guidebook for hardcore New York sports fans, May 10, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rules for New York Sports Fans (Paperback)
This is a great guidebook for die hard New York sports fans such as myself.
I listen to WFAN on a daily basis and you get all of Joe Benigno's personality and the basic requirements
of being a fan of your favorite sports teams. If you are a sports fan that listens to WFAN and Joe Benigno
a lot, then I recommend this book to you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Joe Benigno is my favorite on wfan. His knowledge of all sports is amazing, and his passion of his favorite sport teams make him great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crucial NY sports fan reading, April 12, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rules for New York Sports Fans (Paperback)
I love the Beningo and Roberts show on WFAN and was very excited to hear that Joe wrote a book. This book is well written, funny, and dead-on. If you root for ANY NY sports team, you ought to give this book a read. Even if you don't root or like the other teams in the book, it still makes for good reading...one of the better sports books I've read.
Well done Joey B!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Read, April 18, 2010
This review is from: Rules for New York Sports Fans (Paperback)
I just picked up this book and love it. It's a great read for anyone who loves NY sports.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Another HAAAAAARIBLE book on how to be a "true" sports fan, April 25, 2010
By 
JC (Philadelphia, PA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Rules for New York Sports Fans (Paperback)
Another HAAAAAARIBLE book on how to be a "true" sports fan. Bro, this book is a complete waste of money, bro. I tried reading this, OH THE PAIN, BRO. Anybody can write a book these days bro. The book might be more annoying than Evan Roberts bro...that sums up this review right there bro....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rules for New York Sports Fans
Rules for New York Sports Fans by Joe Benigno (Paperback - April 1, 2010)
$14.95 $13.25
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.