Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song!!
Play it at full volume!! Got to hear the drums! This cut is very clear and crisp, one of the best I have heard. Well worth the price and more!
Published 4 months ago by Joan D. Henkle

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Rumour has it that this song is repetitive as hell (and the rumour is true)
You'd think Adele was getting paid on commission for the number of times she incessantly repeats the title line in this song, OVER and OVER and OVER, to brain-frying effect, which has become sadly typical of songs in this millennium. Hey, if I want ominous, I'll take "In The Air Tonight", which still sounds timeless and deathless 30 years later, opposed to this misguided...
Published 2 months ago by Total_Bull_Crap


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song!!, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rumour Has It (MP3 Music)
Play it at full volume!! Got to hear the drums! This cut is very clear and crisp, one of the best I have heard. Well worth the price and more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rumour has it that this song is repetitive as hell (and the rumour is true), June 21, 2014
This review is from: Rumour Has It (MP3 Music)
You'd think Adele was getting paid on commission for the number of times she incessantly repeats the title line in this song, OVER and OVER and OVER, to brain-frying effect, which has become sadly typical of songs in this millennium. Hey, if I want ominous, I'll take "In The Air Tonight", which still sounds timeless and deathless 30 years later, opposed to this misguided pop number which has ALREADY run its course and then some. And to think that Adele and Phil Collins are supposedly now collaborating for Adele's next album?!? Of all the reasons for Phil to come out of retirement...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rumor Has It, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rumour Has It (MP3 Music)
This is one of my favorite songs. When I am down I listen to it to pick up my spirits. I recommend it highly. I recommend all of Adele's songs. Cannot get enough of her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rumour Has It (MP3 Music)
I love this song so for sure it is good! It keeps me awake while I am driving and it makes me relax.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars again, Again. & AGAIN!!!, May 2, 2014
By 
Jo-Ellen Constant (BERLIN, MARYLAND, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rumour Has It (MP3 Music)
I heard this song for the first time at my job on a 'Loop' cd. It grew on me till I had to own it! Then I downloaded it to my phone as a ringtone. I'm glad I was able to see the words on a You Tube video. Now, a co-worker & I have "our song". (giggle)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favorites., April 15, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rumour Has It (MP3 Music)
I really like this song and would always hear it when I was shopping so decided I had to download for my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Adele music, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rumour Has It (MP3 Music)
I love her voice and all of her music. Her lyric always seem to tell a story that matches someone I know or myself. Love it love it. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great voice and great song, April 12, 2014
By 
Susan Duffy (Moorestown, NJ United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rumour Has It (MP3 Music)
I heard this song on the radio when I was at work and I knew that I just had to have it. When I got home I found the song on Amazon and Downloaded it. Adele has an amazing voice. I love hearing her sing this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rumour has it, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rumour Has It (MP3 Music)
like all songs on this album. she has a great voice and good beat. I highly recommend this albumn and love this song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love, February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rumour Has It (MP3 Music)
Love her voice and this song. I first heard it on "smash" tv series.
Makes you want to get up and dance. Got to love music like that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rumour Has It
Rumour Has It by Adele
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.