Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent little track set for kids!
i bought this track suit for my little guy who just joined soccer. i bought it because it was on sale here @amazon.com. it was a total impulse buy. fortunately i am very pleasantly surprised. it turns out this is an excellent track set for kids. it's actually thicker than a lot of track sets available but not too heavy. it's lined so that my guy can play soccer when...
Published 6 months ago by Super ReviewR

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Defective.
One of the sleeves has elastic that is extremely tight at the wrist. We bought a black set as well and did not have this problem. The gray one is defective. Aside from being basically unwearable due to this defect, the fit is good in a size four for my four year old. Too bad he can't actually wear it because it cuts off the circulation in his hand.
Published 7 months ago by Feetsy


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Defective., May 1, 2014
By 
Feetsy (Austin, TX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One of the sleeves has elastic that is extremely tight at the wrist. We bought a black set as well and did not have this problem. The gray one is defective. Aside from being basically unwearable due to this defect, the fit is good in a size four for my four year old. Too bad he can't actually wear it because it cuts off the circulation in his hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent little track set for kids!, May 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i bought this track suit for my little guy who just joined soccer. i bought it because it was on sale here @amazon.com. it was a total impulse buy. fortunately i am very pleasantly surprised. it turns out this is an excellent track set for kids. it's actually thicker than a lot of track sets available but not too heavy. it's lined so that my guy can play soccer when it's cold out (as it can be in the mornings here, even in summer). the stitches and material are good. the material is a normal track suit material but it's not thin as some kids clothes can be. it appears to be fairly breathable (i put over my arm and it didn't feel gross after a minute). it seems to be well made and i trust that it will last through several kids. my little guy has already worn it and likes that it's "so soft!" he can be picky with different fabrics, usually complaining about it being itchy, but not with this one. he also has a tendency to sweat and get hot a lot and he hasn't been sticky or overheated while wearing this set. i'd definitely purchase this item again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but Wide, February 19, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Russell Athletic Little Boys' Colorblock Tricot Track Set (Apparel)
This is an attractive, quality track suit. But it has a really wide fit compared to other brands of track suits. I would have preferred a more tapered look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jacket was good fit. Pants were a bit big and long. Great quality, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality. The jacket was a great fit but the pant waist was a bit big and the length was a bit long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 3 year old loves to wear these! They are a bit big as compared to some other 3Ts but it's ok. They are easy to was, grass has not stained them yet and my boy is rough on his stuff. He is a naturally hot kid but doesn't seem to have any issues with being too hot in these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy buyer, May 4, 2014
By 
Jean S. Watt (Puyallup, WA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fabric is thick and seems like it will stand up to boy wear and tear. Great quality - amazing price!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality cloth, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice fabric and fits well. It is worth the money I spend to buy this. Nice color and feel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable., November 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved that this fit my son so perfect! There was a sale going on and I snatched up a couple of these. The reviews were pretty spot on. They fit perfect, they are comfortable from what my 3 year old says. He really doesn't like jeans, so these were nice for him to wear. The jacket was perfect for fall or a chilly summer night as well. We have gotten a lot of use out of this outfit and the price was great since kids grow so quickly out of things! I would highly recommend this for mommas with little boys who love to just hang out and be comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great set, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great set for the price. Pants might be a little long, but just leaves room to grow. Would def buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.