Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new favorite pair of exercise shorts
Breathable and wicking, as expected. Comfortable and more stylish than most. I'm a 41 waist, and the XL size fits well, if a bit loose without using the drawstring.
Published 17 months ago by Andrew Morris

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I have a 31 inch waste and large thighs
I have a 31 inch waste and large thighs. The waste is snug while the the rest of the fit is huge. This must be a style thing but I can't imagine how anyone with a less than muscular build would find these attractive. They are definitely not restrictive, I'll say that. I bought these because the mediums waste size was baggy and requires the drawstring to keep from falling...
Published 4 months ago by J. Silberman


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new favorite pair of exercise shorts, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Breathable and wicking, as expected. Comfortable and more stylish than most. I'm a 41 waist, and the XL size fits well, if a bit loose without using the drawstring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit on the waist, legs are very big, August 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these to work out in. I have a 30 inch waist and the small fits very well but the legs are quite big. They go down to knee length.

The material is very comfortable. The pockets are quite useful, but since the legs are so big, heavy items tend to flop around too much.

If you have skinny legs then you might want to try different shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I have a 31 inch waste and large thighs, September 14, 2014
By 
J. Silberman "jsmail951" (Bergen County, New Jersey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I have a 31 inch waste and large thighs. The waste is snug while the the rest of the fit is huge. This must be a style thing but I can't imagine how anyone with a less than muscular build would find these attractive. They are definitely not restrictive, I'll say that. I bought these because the mediums waste size was baggy and requires the drawstring to keep from falling off, yet the leg area feels the same for both medium and small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly what my very tall husband wanted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice looking shorts, a little thin on the material, but overall a great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Got what I ordered, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality shorts. Material is light and non-clingy. Great to work out in. The size is about what I expected, fits good feels good. Not a bad buy for the price. I've had more expensive shorts that didn't feel as nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My go to shorts, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear these to play softball in for a bar league on blacktop, or they're comfy enough to loosen up the drawstring and lounge around in. Good middle of the knee length on me (5'9", Large) and I have zero complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i bought these for my son. the boy is picky. he saw that they were not nike so he wasnt to pleased but after trying them on, he said "these are cool". He wears these shorts to practice most of the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts, April 18, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great lightweight shorts. Can't go wrong.
Very comfortable and the length is perfect since my hubby is tall so it fits close to knee length which I have been looking for. Will be purchasing more of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but missing drawstring, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pants fit but came without a drawstring. Nice to wear around the house but not for coaching softball and running around in....odd that there's was no string even though they had a hole made for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Russell Athletic Men's Dri-Power 360 Short
$16.99 $14.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.