Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these Pants
My father is in an assisted living facility for Alzheimers. He also has the added challenge of wearing a Foley Cathheter. These pants allow him to look very stylish each day and also allows easy access to his catheter, which is nice for the staff. He presently owns 9 pair of varied colors. Each look just as nice as the other. They wear well and wash well. I highly...
Published 10 months ago by Marie L. Kirk

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waist fit was good, but the length was too long
I'm a tall person with most of my height in my legs, but the length was about two inches longer than what would fit me.
Published 5 months ago by M. Whitaker


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these Pants, September 23, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My father is in an assisted living facility for Alzheimers. He also has the added challenge of wearing a Foley Cathheter. These pants allow him to look very stylish each day and also allows easy access to his catheter, which is nice for the staff. He presently owns 9 pair of varied colors. Each look just as nice as the other. They wear well and wash well. I highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit, long enough for a 6-footer, no pressing needed, stretchy without looking like they are stretchy pants, VERY comfortable. I'll buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Higher quality pants, May 5, 2013
By 
Hank K (Central Coast, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am extremely satisfied with these pants. The farbic is lighter AND COOLER but strong and smooth. Unlike most athletic pants they do not feel like thick cotton. They are so nice and comfortable that I wear them all day along with a long shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Consumer Loves Russell Stretch Pants!, April 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my third purchase of multiple pairs of these awesome everyday/almost any event casual pants; however this is my first purchase of them with Amazon ... And no one beats the Amazon price ... Thanks! (My local sporting goods store was out of my size/color, but Amazon had no problem filling my order!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This is what I needed, May 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wasn't able to find any work out clothes for women that had pockets, so I went searching for men's athletic wear as they always, always have pockets. I got a size small and it was a little snug but I knew if I ordered the medium they would be way too big and baggy on me. Either I will be losing weight or these pants will stretch a bit. The legs were too long but I knew that was going to happen. I'll be hemming them but it's worth it for the pockets. Women Designers? Take note. Women don't take their purses while running. Nor do they drag their pocket books onto the gym floor. We need pockets for keys, phone and any other stuff we might need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A little long, but extremely comfortable., March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 6' 1" and the pant legs are a little long. Lightweight 100% cotton material is extremely comfortable. Deep pockets. I like them so much I bought 5 more and donated all my "traditional" heavyweight cotton sweat pants to Goodwill. Found them on a close-out rack at Dick's Sporting Goods for $1 cheaper than Amazon and bought 2 more. If you like comfort and style these are great. Only wish they were offered in some non-traditional colors. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprised, July 18, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have health challenges that preclude me from wearing conventional trousers every day. I ordered these just to have some variety in my clothing choices. I was surprised to find that not only do the pants fit perfectly, but also they are extremely soft and comfortable. I won't hesitate to order another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, comfortable pair of sweatpants at a great price!, April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very pleased with these sweatpants. Hey are nice, lightweight cotton pants that are super-comfortable and seem as if they will be durable. They run true to size, and haven't shrunk after multiple washings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waist fit was good, but the length was too long, February 20, 2014
By 
M. Whitaker (Issaquah, WA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a tall person with most of my height in my legs, but the length was about two inches longer than what would fit me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Much, much too long!, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The online description led me to believe that it had an elastic bottom, which it didn't have. I didn't want ot have to go to a tailor fo have the pants shortened.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Russell Athletic Men's Premium Stretch Pant
$24.99 $17.97 - $19.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.