Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars soft but arms a bit short
the red is vibrant and the material is extremely soft! I'm 5'6" weigh 110 and got a medium because I like my hoodies to fit a little slack. It was long enough to cover my behind and zipped up without looking too baggy. My only qualm was the length of the sleeves. This is more a personal preference because I like the sleeves to be really long because I have really...
Published 24 months ago by Mellia

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Snug
I thought the XX large would be loose but it is a bit snug. Hope it will stretch out over time.
Published on December 2, 2012 by Mother of the Bride


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars soft but arms a bit short, December 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the red is vibrant and the material is extremely soft! I'm 5'6" weigh 110 and got a medium because I like my hoodies to fit a little slack. It was long enough to cover my behind and zipped up without looking too baggy. My only qualm was the length of the sleeves. This is more a personal preference because I like the sleeves to be really long because I have really long arms--like an orangutan long arms. If you have normal or short arms this is perfect for you. Did I mention soft? Yeah. Super Soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, November 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was pleasantly surprised with this sweatshirt jacket (I also bought the pants too) - the fabric is high quality and it's nicely cut/tailored at the waist so you don't look thick/bulky/shapeless. I usually buy cheap sweats/jackets (from old navy, etc.) and this is much, much better and the way to go I now realize. I got the dark gray color and it's a nice, very dark gray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sweatshirt, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great sweatshirt but it does run small so I suggest buying one size larger than you usually wear. Nice trimming fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and good quality, December 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable to wear. Seems to be very good quality for the price. I would recommend this product to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit, fabric and size!
The fleece is warm and not too thick.
It runs true to the size. Very confortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Unisex fit, November 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Jacket label does not say "Women's" (I have a Russell sweatshirt I love that does). This is very much a unisex fit (big through shoulders, arm hole and arms; need large size to accommodate bust) and not good for me. Fabric & workmanship are very good. Quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good hoodie if you're looking for something form fitting, March 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am 5'6, 150 lbs., 36DD, and this hoodie in a Medium fits very nicely - it's not loose fitting, making you lose your shape (as a lot of guy-sized hoodies do). Instead, this is designed for with a woman's shape in mind - it hugs my curves and is long enough that I'm not constantly tugging it down with every move. I bought it along with the matching sweatpants, and wear this on Sundays to run errands, etc. A great set!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not fleece as advertised, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Russell Athletic Women's Dri-Power Fleece Full Zip Hooded Jacket (Apparel)
I was trying to buy a full zip up FLEECE hoodie, which was written in the product description.

What I got was a black sweatshirt with a zipper up the front.

I'll be returning this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Jacket, December 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This fleece jacket is very well made, comfortable, soft, and looks good, I probably will order at least one more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks Great, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality. I love to wear it on chilly days & working out. Overall, the price and the product were just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.