Prime Music
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
Russian Piano Tradition has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by laceyslist
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: CD is brand new but unsealed. Free upgrade to First Class or Air Mail.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35.00. Details
Sold by: newbury_comics
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Russian Piano Tradition
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Russian Piano Tradition Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 12, 2007
"Please retry"
$8.27 $10.95
$19.69 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 12, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Apr UK
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #929,605 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Overture 'The Magic Flute'
2. Fantasia In F Minor
3. Duettino Concertante
4. Fugue In C Minor
5. Allegro
6. Andante
7. Rondeau (Allegro)
8. Moderato Assai
9. Tempo Di Minuetto
10. Allegro
11. Poco Meno Mosso
12. Tempo Del Tema
13. Molto Allegro
14. Moderato Assai
15. Presto Leggierissimo
16. Alla Marcia Funebre (Allegro Moderato)
17. Allegro
18. Presto

Editorial Reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful By HSIEH CHENG CHUNG on March 18, 2008
Format: Audio CD
In russia piano tradition, Richter and Gilels were famous in west world because of CDs delivery. However, there were more some excellent russia pianists who seldom touched by political issues, but were as good as them. Zak was one representative of them.
In this disc, we could listen some interesting but not popular two piano music, played by Zak and Gilels, ex Mozart's the magic flute overture, concerto, fugue and Saint-Saens 's variations, with harmony playing together.
In sum, this is a worth collecting disc, especially to piano music lover.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in