Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 12, 2016
Inexpensive cases and you get one of each color, fits the phone perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
one for every business day lol 😁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2014
Arrived on time, in perfect condition, but very hard to work with.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2014
nice
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
I like it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2014
I gave it five stars because it is exactly what i expected for the amount of money that I payed, but they have to indicate that it is transparent, unlike the picture shown here
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
Nice tight fit and all cut-outs and buttons line up, but a little difficult to press them. Great price and quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
JUST LOVE THEM THEY ARE GREAT COLOR THE PIC DOES NOT SHOW THEM WELL!! THERE REALLY BRIGHT AN LOOK GREAT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
1. All five covers out of the package were used before; all had scratches, looked totally shabby and worn.

2. When the cover is on, native charging cord falls out of the jack, and you can only charge the device w/o the cover. Same thing happend with the dock station, impossible to charge the phone with the cover.

The first time in 7+ years of active shopping with Amazon when I'm forced to leave a 1* review.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.