Customer Reviews


118 Reviews
5 star:
 (100)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Women will love it
I've never seen such a strong reaction from women to a cologne before. I've had several women tell me how this scent puts them in the mood. Its not too strong of a stench either, its perfect. I highly recommend that you give this a try.
Published on July 31, 2009 by Tukman

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars review
i'm a little disappointed with this. i bought it couple of weeks ago, and i was expecting much more that it really was.... i think it's not worth 27 $. Antonio Banderas Spirit is much better.
Published on February 22, 2012 by GiGA


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Women will love it, July 31, 2009
I've never seen such a strong reaction from women to a cologne before. I've had several women tell me how this scent puts them in the mood. Its not too strong of a stench either, its perfect. I highly recommend that you give this a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best fragrance I have ever smelled!, January 2, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this for my husband and was really wowed by it. The fragrance is just wonderful. My daughter walked in the room one night just as he left to go to work, so he had just put it on but had already left the room. Her comment was, "Wow, what's that smell. It smells good in here!" That smell was Blue Seduction by Antonio Banderas for Men.

I have not grown tired of the fragrance at all. I love when we go out and I have the confidence that he is the best smelling man in the room. It is definitely not overpowering, yet is enough that you can actually smell it when you come near him. It is a really pleasant fragrance.

I would definitely recommend this for all men. I love the product and will be buying it again and again for my husband.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best!, May 4, 2010
My wife bought this for me, and now she wants me to wear it every day, all the time... I keep telling her I can't! I want to save it! - not finish it in weeks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars let me go, July 5, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
when I have this on an i get a hug from a women she says i smell so go an wont let go of my neck for a few mins she ask what I have on i tell her I can't tell you if I do then you man will smell good as me an we can't have that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Women love it!, February 21, 2010
I have worn several different colognes, but this one has been the favorite -- hands down -- compared to the others I've worn: Lauder for Men, Aramis, Helmut Lang Cuiron (from Sak's Fifth Avenue), and Ralph Lauren Romance. The scent is pleasant and long-lasting. Most important, it has the desired effect on the woman in my life (a very fragrance-oriented lady, by the way). I get frequent compliments almost every time I wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality cologne very good and long lasting scent, July 23, 2009
I bought this cologne based on the previous 3 reviews and was a little bit nervous about what the cologne would smell like.. Its really has a nice quality scent to it.. I cant say what it smells like but I will say that my favorites are Eternity, Obsession Midnight , Kenneth cole Reation , Burberry Touch and Launders Pleasures and Blue Seduction fits in well with all of the above.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Office Cologne, April 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Positives: Citrus based cologne that is light and crisp. Projection won't offend people.

Negatives: Does not last long. Even on my oily skin, it only last about 3 hours.

Bottom line: Cologne is perfect for office staff meetings and crowd situations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars review, February 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i'm a little disappointed with this. i bought it couple of weeks ago, and i was expecting much more that it really was.... i think it's not worth 27 $. Antonio Banderas Spirit is much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You either like or you dont., December 30, 2011
All these reviews seem so professional and kinda overdone. So heres one from a 22 year old guy. My grandma got me this for one christmas a few years ago and its the only cologne i like. In my opinion its not too strong, however it is longing. Its not musky or fruity, its a mans cologne. As with all colognes i would suggest at least smelling it first before buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yum!!, November 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband said that he saw this cologne in an airport in Germany and said that it smelled great. I was like sure it does lol, I looked it up on here (amazon) and ordered it for him and so glad I did. It smells AMAZING! I love this cologne on him, it's subtle, not overpowering like other colognes. Some colognes other men wear kind of make you choke when you get near but not this one lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

BLUE SEDUCTION For Men By ANTONIO BANDERAS Eau De Toilette Spray
$50.00 $15.57 - $52.43
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.