Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


100 of 112 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!
I downloaded it because it was so tempting and looked fun and when I played it I was like this is friggin awesome
Published on August 28, 2012 by SammyBest

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fun
Its fun but lil flipper moves really fast. Its helping with my observation skills because you have to notice all the stuff around when moving so fast. My baby loves all the colors and the fast movement.
Published 23 months ago by Danielle


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

100 of 112 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!, August 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lil Flippers (App)
I downloaded it because it was so tempting and looked fun and when I played it I was like this is friggin awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


111 of 125 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THIS IS THE BEST APP I HAVE (and believe me, I have a lot), June 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lil Flippers (App)
The game is so addicting! The dolphin can swim through different worlds and you can use powerups and the currents can really make that dolphin jump! This is (by far) the best app I have! Better than temple run! And it is definently not a little kids game and there is no "gem" policy (the story games). If you love apps with good and easy controls, updates that work, and an origional concept, this is an app you must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a worthy 5 star app, October 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lil Flippers (App)
Look, it's hard to find good kindle apps/games for kids. Usually you have to buy it and see if the kids take to it. I was skeptical when I bought this game for my 5 year old daughter, because its kind of fast moving and it does take a little while to get the hang of it. (Read the tutorial). But she actually plays this game a lot now and I think its a very solid game for the price. I would say 4-7 years old is a good age range since my 7 year old does play it also. For the price, its one of the better-designed kindle games out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kid's love it!, September 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lil Flippers (App)
I'm so glad I purchased this game. I've tried to play it, and it's fun, but I'm no good at it. However, my 4 & 5 year old grandkids love it! Very entertaining for the little ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Find, September 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lil Flippers (App)
Wow this is a find! It was 99 cents and so worth it. Its colorful,fun and fairly easy with multiple levels for my 6 and 3 year olds. The dolphin swims through waves getting points. I highly recommend, this is a must have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so addicting !!!!, September 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lil Flippers (App)
I love the game a lot. The only thing I have trouble with is the last world keeps freezing on my kindle fire but it is still a fun Game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun game, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lil Flippers (App)
My grand children love this, they will play for a long time.All so is good for older ones.Enyoy your self.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lil Flippers (App)
its cool. I love the details. like. the shark bite and the fish. I like that u can change. ur Rollin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its flipped my thoughts, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lil Flippers (App)
i thought it was just aa baby game; boy was i wrong! i loved the game sonmuch i play it alot! ok fine its a baby game; but who caresnits fun! its the best dolphin game ever created! if you like fast moving games of corse. becouse it is a fast moving game! but i like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, February 22, 2013
By 
Brandy (MOBILE, ALABAMA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lil Flippers (App)
This is a good fun dolphin game for the kids. You don't have to worry about adds popping up while they're playing the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lil Flippers
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.