Customer Reviews


399 Reviews
5 star:
 (244)
4 star:
 (76)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (22)
1 star:
 (28)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive!!!
plan to stay awake playing this classic tower game. with sounds from the original movie. and creative weapons, you will enjoy killing zombies! truly a great. game!
Published on December 6, 2011 by gdavis

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Monotonous and Lazy Tower Defense Game
If the 5 star reviews sound like they're written by the developer its probably because they are. The game plays the same music track that it just copied from the movie over and over non-stop. All of the enemies are copy/paster units that make the exact same sound effect. Most importantly the game just isn't that fun since it just recycles the same enemies, sound effects...
Published on December 30, 2011 by Buckley


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive!!!, December 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Night of the Living Dead Defense (App)
plan to stay awake playing this classic tower game. with sounds from the original movie. and creative weapons, you will enjoy killing zombies! truly a great. game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another home run!, December 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Night of the Living Dead Defense (App)
Another home run from the makers of Grave Defense. I love all their games and this is one of their best. The Night of the Living Dead theme is great, and the music and sound effects fit in perfect. They use people instead of towers and this fits the theme perfectly as well. All in all, a top notch game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Monotonous and Lazy Tower Defense Game, December 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Night of the Living Dead Defense (App)
If the 5 star reviews sound like they're written by the developer its probably because they are. The game plays the same music track that it just copied from the movie over and over non-stop. All of the enemies are copy/paster units that make the exact same sound effect. Most importantly the game just isn't that fun since it just recycles the same enemies, sound effects and music at you. Don't waste your time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game!, December 3, 2011
By 
David (Odenville, Albania) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Night of the Living Dead Defense (App)
I'm not sure how anyone can give this game 1 star. Don't pay those reviews any attention; this game rocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Froze my Samsung Vibrant, December 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Night of the Living Dead Defense (App)
Launched this, and it froze my phone. I've never been able to successfully launch this program on my phone in the two days I've owned it... Samsung Vibrant running 2.2 Froyo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars guns and explosives are better than jelly, December 3, 2011
By 
Y. Michael Ma (San Diego, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Night of the Living Dead Defense (App)
I thought the tutorial was buggy. almost uninatalled. glad I didn't. I like shooting zombies with guns and explosives. upgrading cute jelly blond was never that exciting. sure the idea is far from original. but if there isn't a legal problem with it then what matters more is that it is a game that I enjoy. thank you amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this game!, December 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Night of the Living Dead Defense (App)
Zombies and bullets!....does it get any better.....this runs great on my DROID...not into tower style games but the music and voices in this game have me hooked...40 mins went by before i even realized it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome TD game, December 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Night of the Living Dead Defense (App)
I don't usually play tower defense games, but this game is very nice to play. Nice graphics, great gameplay. Couldn't find any downside, runs flawlessly on my SGSII
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lame, December 5, 2013
By 
Fredrick C Nauska (Juneau, AK United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Night of the Living Dead Defense (App)
Paid apps should NOT have ads. it is extremely annoying. This would almost be forgivable if the developer wasn't so lazy with updates. I have had this game for awhile and haven't seen an update in well over a year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars has ads, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Night of the Living Dead Defense (App)
Has ads when starting up the game... Why would a paid game have ads. Rated down just because of that regardless of game play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 240 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.