Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Runs large but it's cute
I purchased this top to wear while working out and it was cheap, so I'm not particular about it being a perfect fit. However, I purchased a small and it was way to big on me (I'm 5'2'' and 115 lbs). The fit was too wide and it also hung too low in my chest area- all problems from a shirt just being too big for you. I didn't mind the placement of the pocket or the slant- I...
Published 19 months ago by KimEkim

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Odd pocket placement
I have boobs and the little pocket on the left fits waaaay to the left- I mean on the left side of my left breast. It emphasises my breasts in a not sexy, more "swueezing into a too small top" way. The mid section fits well though so I gave the top 2 stars. It is advertised as loose fit and the middle is loose without being to bulky. I am keeping the top to...
Published 20 months ago by BusyMom


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Odd pocket placement, June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have boobs and the little pocket on the left fits waaaay to the left- I mean on the left side of my left breast. It emphasises my breasts in a not sexy, more "swueezing into a too small top" way. The mid section fits well though so I gave the top 2 stars. It is advertised as loose fit and the middle is loose without being to bulky. I am keeping the top to wear to wear around the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Runs large but it's cute, August 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SJSP Womens Racer Back Tank Cami Top with Pocket (Apparel)
I purchased this top to wear while working out and it was cheap, so I'm not particular about it being a perfect fit. However, I purchased a small and it was way to big on me (I'm 5'2'' and 115 lbs). The fit was too wide and it also hung too low in my chest area- all problems from a shirt just being too big for you. I didn't mind the placement of the pocket or the slant- I thought those things made this top cute. I would really liked to have kept it, but even for just a workout top, it was too big for me. Had they had an x-small, I would've exchanged it. Also, I bought it in the "orange" color because it looks like a pretty coral in the picture- the color looks as it does in the picture, maybe slightly brighter. As long as you're not needing a small, I would recommend this shirt since it's cheap and you can exchange it for a smaller size if it's too big for you at no cost. Good luck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SJSP Womens Racer Back Tank Cami Top with Pocket (Apparel)
I ordered this in a small, white for exercising. I usually where a medium, but I sized down for this top and I'm glad that I did. Its very flowy and plenty long. I really like this top, the material and construction are good, but the white is VERY sheer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Lopsided and large, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt is lopsided. I knew the pocket would be "off," because of the pictures, but I guess I didn't pay attention to the fact that the hemline is also pulled to the side. It looks weird.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE this tank!, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SJSP Womens Racer Back Tank Cami Top with Pocket (Apparel)
I LOVE this tank! BETTER than expected! I have purchased 4 of them! SO soft, comfy quality, fit as i expected.. i am a 36C-D bra size, 120 lbs, 5 ft 4.. bought a small and it fit just right! nice flowy tank that i wear with a cami. will purchase more! THANKS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this tank top! I wear it with either a colorful sports bra or bandeau top underneath and I'm good to go. I noticed in the reviews I read that a couple people didn't notice the cut of the front of it. The right side angles down further than the left. It's supposed to do that, it's what sets it apart from other tops! In addition to the angle of the bottom, the pocket is also set at a 45 degree angle. Obviously, this makes it unusable...but how often do you use that pocket anyway? I like that this top is a little different than the average tank. You really don't notice the bottom that much. Definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Off-center?, April 7, 2013
By 
This review is from: SJSP Womens Racer Back Tank Cami Top with Pocket (Apparel)
Pretty cute on-- very large and baggy (but still cute if that's what you're going for. Wearing a tank top underneath is a must.
Main complaint I have is that it was slightly off-center. Which I guess you can see in the picture- but I thought it was just the angle. It just looks weird. The longest part is off to the right, just over your leg.

Quality is reasonable for what you're paying. It's comfortable and would be good to sleep in.

I haven't completely decided if I'm sending it back yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 1, 2014
really soft and tight sexy fit. Not much syretch but thats what I wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars soft, comfortable, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is Soft comfy and lovely color, drapes nicely. I ordered more for my daughter to wear at the gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Big, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a small (usually wear a medium) since the reviews said it ran large. Well I would recommend ordering 2 sizes smaller.. It's very big (baggy is cute but it just makes you look bigger than you are in reality)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.