Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy., March 26, 2008
By 
This review is from: SKI BOOT BAG - HELMET PACK
This bag works perfectly to hold my gloves, goggles, helmet and boots. Ships great on planes. Plus it is easy to throw over the shoulders for the long walk from the parking lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bag/great price, January 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKI BOOT BAG - HELMET PACK
We bought 5 of these so the kids (8,11,13)could start carrying their own stuff. It was a reasonable price and the bag fits the boots, helmut and things like gloves and such just right. We've used a couple times and it holds together well and appears pretty sturdy. Communicating via Amazon w/ vendor Bags on the Go was very helpful in bulk shipping too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great travel bag, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKI BOOT BAG - HELMET PACK
great boot bag for travel. I packed mine with my boots, my helmet, my goggles, two pairs of gloves, a balaclava, a helmet cam, and a pair of Dry-Guy portable boot dryers, and it fit perfectly in the overhead bin. Will not be my daily boot bag, because I like to put my insulated pants and extra layers in my boot bag when I come off the slopes and head for apres ski, and this bag won't hold that volume of gear. But for taking your boots and necessaries with you on a plane, it's superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are the best invention ever, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKI BOOT BAG - HELMET PACK
These are the best invention ever! Skiing with the family just got so much easier. We have 5 of them and everyone loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality bag, January 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKI BOOT BAG - HELMET PACK
I got this for my son, who loves to ski. It is great quality and easily fits his clothes, boots and helmet. Quick service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Helmet Pack/Ski Boot Bag, December 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKI BOOT BAG - HELMET PACK
Bag is great. All extra items fit in bag, (gloves, hand warmers, survival pack). I would like to see a couple side zipper pouches and a ID pouch on the front to put and name on bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKI BOOT BAG - HELMET PACK
I love all the room in this bag! The boots fit in nice and the outside pocket for the helmet is a nice feature. I bought two for my kids. They have all their gear in one place when they go with their ski club. I want to buy two more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SKI BOOT BAG - HELMET PACK
Perfect for boots, helmet, gloves etc. Great color which stands out in the airport luggage area. I need 4 more words for this rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

SKI BOOT BAG - HELMET PACK
SKI BOOT BAG - HELMET PACK by Select Sportbags
$85.00 $79.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.