Customer Reviews


251 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (30)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (97)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1,249 of 1,750 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good old smash'em up game
It's simple,you just smash everything you see and that's about it.You will have a good laugh while you rampage down the street and listen at the carnage you inflict to everyone.

One complaint I have is that there's no exit option.You'll have to hit the Home button on the phone and force close the app.
Published on September 16, 2012 by Vega

versus
169 of 217 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Thumbzilla stinks
Don't waste your time or money. This app didn't download all the way and is now useless!!!To sum it up in twenty words or less this item stinks!
Published 20 months ago by lldonda


‹ Previous | 1 2 326 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

444 of 626 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Eh., November 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ThumbZilla (App)
Cool sound effects, but that's about it. Not an expensive app, but I feel like it should be free. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone and it isn't one of those games that you can play over and over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 72 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars its not to great, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ThumbZilla (App)
its ok but when I'm playing, I might suddenly have trouble moving the feet any further and they get stuck. its pretty annoying, amenity cant figure it out. idk if its a glitches or anything, but I really don't like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 60 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars doesn't work warning, January 17, 2013
By 
victor (LEESBURG, VA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ThumbZilla (App)
I wish I read these reviews first does not work on kindle fire I guess I can just make an app that shows up blank and collect cash very frustrating would like money back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


71 of 100 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars doesnt not work, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ThumbZilla (App)
app wont open on kindle fire hd....refund please. my son is super dissappointed. this sucks please fix asap. looks like it would be fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


170 of 244 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good to pass some time., January 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ThumbZilla (App)
Good to pass some time. There doesn't seem to be any point to the game besides destroying the town. There only seems to be one level, but it is endless. Could use goals and more than one level imo but otherwise a good game to pass time with if you are bored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 53 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ripoff, September 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ThumbZilla (App)
Black screen with random noises (none of the graphics that were advertised). At 99 cents, it is still a ripoff/waste of money. Agree that the other reviews were fluff to give it a better rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


131 of 191 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hilariously fun :0), September 19, 2012
By 
Wyatt Aitch (Brooklyn, NY USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ThumbZilla (App)
When your stressed and just need to step on things. About a second in I was already cackling like a madman and yelling at the little policemen who were shooting me. Definitely recommended to anyone with godzilla fantasies :-D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars So Wrong, April 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ThumbZilla (App)
Please believe me when I tell you this will NOT work on kindle fire. My son bought it and was SO disappointed when all he could see was an ad for another app placed half way off the page. It shouldn't have even been able to be uploaded. If I try to get an app for my iPhone that is iPad compatible only, it will not let me get it. That is as it should be. Shame on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


115 of 170 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FUN!, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ThumbZilla (App)
This is such a great stress reliever! This is not a game for someone who does not like action or violence.(Or thumbs:) ) This is not a addicting game. After a while you get tired of it but the first time every time is always fun and a great laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T BUY THIS APP!!!, June 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ThumbZilla (App)
This app is a ripoff. Worked perfectly at first... Now the screen will not completely load. I want my money back!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 326 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

ThumbZilla
ThumbZilla by SMG Studio
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.