Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the nature lover, January 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewelry Tree with Nest (Kitchen)
I order this as a decorative tree for my living room rather than a jewelry tree. Plan to change it with the seasons with miniature ornaments. Tree is sturdy and attractive...doesn't look cheap. Was well packed for shipping. The nest is a perfect touch...great conversation piece!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift!, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewelry Tree with Nest (Kitchen)
Ordered this for a friend and am tempted to order one for myself. It's sturdy and well-made, slightly larger than it looks in the photo. It's really a beautiful jewelry tree and well-worth the buy. The delivery was excellent, as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well built, October 28, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewelry Tree with Nest (Kitchen)
I was hesitant to get this for my wife for her jewelry because it had the potential to be a poorly-made, lightweight, off-balance bit of rubbish. It wasn't. Thank God.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, September 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewelry Tree with Nest (Kitchen)
Got this for my sister who loves nature and jewelry. She LOVES it. It's very high quality and looks beautiful on the dresser.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Attractive but could be more useful, July 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewelry Tree with Nest (Kitchen)
As other reviewers have noted, this is well made and looks attractive standing on its own. For me, it would be more useful if the ends of the branches were smaller. Many of the branches are too thick for earrings with ear wires, the jewelry I most commonly wear. It is great for bracelets and short necklaces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this little tree, July 14, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewelry Tree with Nest (Kitchen)
I love this little tree. I put a tea light candle in the nest and have it in my living room instead of using it as a jewelry tree. It's very pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the tree!, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewelry Tree with Nest (Kitchen)
I got this as a gift for our 10th wedding anniversary... This was the traditional gift 'Tin' to go with the modern gift 'Diamond'... Nice size and does not feel or look cheap at all. I like it a lot! My only suggestion is to add a branch or two where I can display my studded earnings... I can hang my hook earnings on the edge of the nest but it would be nice if some branches come with pre-drilled holes for the studded kind...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely organizer., May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewelry Tree with Nest (Kitchen)
Very sturdy, with plenty of room for necklaces and rings. If the necklaces you own are longer (mid-chest), you might want to measure them against the height of the tree before buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pretty, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewelry Tree with Nest (Kitchen)
I like this tree. It does not tip over well made. everyone that has seen it since I decorated it with jewlry loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Girlfriend Loves it, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewelry Tree with Nest (Kitchen)
My girlfriend had been looking for a jewelry tree but had little success in finding something that didn't look cheap/tacky. I came across this one and it looks great, metal, elegant, simple, and sturdy.

I got it for her as a Christmas gift, if your looking to do something thoughtful I also ordered 12 mini Christmas stockings (3") and then filled each one with thoughtful little gifts and notes/cards and it went over really well :)

Hope that helps in your decision, it's worth the extra bucks in my opinion!

Cheers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Jewelry Tree with Nest
$57.50 $53.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.