Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Love this belt. The material is very elastic! It comes with a resistan belt and and internal cord to hold a ziploc bag for the items you want to keep dry! It seem tiny but it holds your keys, id's, and fuel bars for your outdoor exercises!
Published 20 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Spibelt
I purchased this item, described as waterproof. Waterproof, to this company, meant a plastic ziplock baggie on the inside which cost a whopping $10 more than the non-waterproof version at the local sports store. Not a bargain in my book!!!
Published on April 12, 2012 by Julie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Spibelt, April 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SPIbelt Unisex Spandex Personal Items Belt Pocket (Misc.)
I purchased this item, described as waterproof. Waterproof, to this company, meant a plastic ziplock baggie on the inside which cost a whopping $10 more than the non-waterproof version at the local sports store. Not a bargain in my book!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very misleading, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SPIbelt Unisex Spandex Personal Items Belt Pocket (Misc.)
SPIbelt says it is waterproof on Amazon and on packaging label, but tag on actual belt says it is only water resistant. In fact, it specifically says it is NOT waterproof on the tag attached to the belt. It says that you need to use a waterproof bag (not included) to keep moisture from building up and ruining electronics. VERY DISAPPOINTED. This is a bad case of false advertising and I think Amazon or SPIbelt should refund my account the amount charged for these two belts that I ordered!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SPIbelt Unisex Spandex Personal Items Belt Pocket (Misc.)
Love this belt. The material is very elastic! It comes with a resistan belt and and internal cord to hold a ziploc bag for the items you want to keep dry! It seem tiny but it holds your keys, id's, and fuel bars for your outdoor exercises!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars SPI belt worked well for 26.2, September 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SPIbelt Unisex Spandex Personal Items Belt Pocket (Misc.)
I found the belt was totally comfortable and just a perfect size for carrying a small energy gel container and an extra mini-pot of vaseline during a recent marathon. No discernible bounce even running over a rough trail course; I did not know it was there. Belt is snug and did not chaff at all over the 26.2 miles. It even fits below my camleback hydration backpack without the two interfering with each other, allowing for a little extra storage on long trail training runs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spi belt, October 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SPIbelt Unisex Spandex Personal Items Belt Pocket (Misc.)
It works great for running and for spending the day out somewhere that I don't want to carry a purse. It stretches well to hold alot and it stays in place. No bouncing when I run!!! The strap is soft and comfortable and I don't even remember that I'm wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars didn't fit phone, July 11, 2014
By 
Alicia P (NE Wisconsin) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SPIbelt Unisex Spandex Personal Items Belt Pocket (Misc.)
I was really looking forward to this belt. Unfortunately my primary reason for purchasing was my phone and it didn't for. I had to return. Also I received the reflective belt rather than the water resistant. That did not affect my reason for return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SPIbelt, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SPIbelt Unisex Spandex Personal Items Belt Pocket (Misc.)
I got this for Xmas and I use it all the time. I can fit my phone, keys and a small lip balm. Perfect for hikes or when working out in the weight room. I would highly recommend this for active people!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SPIbelt Unisex Spandex Personal Items Belt Pocket (Misc.)
I like the concept that I can put my phone into the belt, which has a plastic waterproof bag inside. However, it's a little difficult to get the phone in and out. I am happy with amount of items this belt can hold. It's great that I can run with my keys and phone now since most of my running clothes don't have pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not happy with this version, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: SPIbelt Unisex Spandex Personal Items Belt Pocket (Misc.)
Not happy with basically a zip lock bag in it and calling it waterproof. Not happy with the small zipper size my last one was much larger. I have to take my phone cover off to run with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Have For Runners, August 9, 2013
This review is from: SPIbelt Unisex Spandex Personal Items Belt Pocket (Misc.)
I bought this for my husband who runs and he loves it! It holds his key, iPhone, and ID and cash! Great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.