Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sizing and price
These are the cutest shoes. I got black and leopard. Belk.com has them for $64.50. They run small. I had to go up a half size.
Published on June 28, 2012 by Patricia L. Shealy

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars color is off...
The mint is a darker green than pictured. The cut is very cute, slightly runs small. It shows some toe cleavage. Its a perfect pointy toed flat!
Update-- I've been unable to wear these shoes bC of the back-- it's higher and digs into the back of my feet causing ulcers! Really poorly designed
Published 22 months ago by splatooey


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars color is off..., August 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: STEVEN by Steve Madden Women's Eternnal Flat (Apparel)
The mint is a darker green than pictured. The cut is very cute, slightly runs small. It shows some toe cleavage. Its a perfect pointy toed flat!
Update-- I've been unable to wear these shoes bC of the back-- it's higher and digs into the back of my feet causing ulcers! Really poorly designed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sizing and price, June 28, 2012
This review is from: STEVEN by Steve Madden Women's Eternnal Flat (Apparel)
These are the cutest shoes. I got black and leopard. Belk.com has them for $64.50. They run small. I had to go up a half size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Shoes, March 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I found these shoes on another webside but did not have my size. Looked on Amazon and there they were. These shoe are so cute and stylest!!! I got the orange and it is such a pretty orange. So happy I looked on Amazon. You never fail me. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars its okay..., December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Runs .5 larger. I was very excited but I dont like the toe cleavage and the back rubs on your skin...not very comfortable but very cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very cute but.........., March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You sent me the wrong size, these shoes were sooooo narrow, even though I asked for a medium, my feet would never have fit into them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Super Cute but..., March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LOVE these shoes. I wore them to work and received tons of compliments. However, I am not sure if it my is feet or what but they were very uncomfortable after a couple of hours. They fit great; didn't too tight nor does the heel slip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love 'Em!!!!, February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: STEVEN by Steve Madden Women's Eternnal Flat (Apparel)
I was so excited to finally buy these shoes as I'd been eyeing them for quite some time. When they came in the mail and I ripped open the box, it was love at first sight! I have really narrow feet and they fit like a glove. They are ultra stylish and super comfortable. They make my feet look so elegant yet fun (I bought them in leopard print calf hair) and the studded detail on the back of the shoe adds a touch of edgy glamour! I love these shoes and I recommend them to every girl!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars minimoj, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these came in 2 different shades as a pair, it was so obvious and annoying cos I all ready have plans for them.even ther leopard patterns are not the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars horrible, November 28, 2012
These shoes look nice but since you're going to wear them not just look at them, they are pretty bad. They sole is paper thin and I assume it will be super uncomfortable. If someone just glanced them then they might be all right, but if someone was to actually look at them for more than 2 seconds they theses shoes look very cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sooo cute!, October 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Absolutely love these shoes. They run half size small - for my 8 I got 8,5 and they fit perfect. All girls say they are sexy :-) The only minus I would say is the sole is very thin. But that is not a big thing. Overall I think I need to get another pair of those.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

STEVEN by Steve Madden Women's Eternnal Flat
$119.95 $46.99 - $56.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.