Customer Reviews


255 Reviews
5 star:
 (133)
4 star:
 (55)
3 star:
 (31)
2 star:
 (23)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product over all
Ring is super nice for the price. Has not turned my finger green or anything! My only real complaint is that each band is slightly thin and it allows them move more on your finger than expected so it can fall off.
Published on November 5, 2012 by Mandy B.

versus
265 of 279 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The seller is a crook!!
I ordered this ring and another from this seller and while the rings then selves are beautiful and exactly what I ordered (that's Why I gave it 2 stares) the seller is a crook DO NOT ORDER!! I bought this ring for 2.99 and the other ring for the same price, so my cost was 5.98 when I checked out it said my shipping was 0.00 I was later (and I do mean much later that day)I...
Published 23 months ago by DamiansAngel


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

265 of 279 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The seller is a crook!!, January 23, 2013
By 
DamiansAngel (Idaho Falls, Idaho) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this ring and another from this seller and while the rings then selves are beautiful and exactly what I ordered (that's Why I gave it 2 stares) the seller is a crook DO NOT ORDER!! I bought this ring for 2.99 and the other ring for the same price, so my cost was 5.98 when I checked out it said my shipping was 0.00 I was later (and I do mean much later that day)I was changed 19.88 I then looked at the order form and saw that I was charged more than double in shipping 13.90 to be exact!! When I called Amazon to return the item I was then told that because its a 3rd party seller that it had to be approved by them, and I wouldn't get all the money back AND I'D HAVE TO PAY FOR SHIPPING AGAIN!! This was a rip off!! The seller is a crook and they know what their doing is wrong,I went to the post office to see how much it would cost to send and was Told it would be less than 3.00$ so trust me they chested and they know it!! DO NOT BUT FROM THESE PEOPLE!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product over all, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: STR-0002 High Polished Stainless Steel Triple Multi Color Band Ring Size 3-12; Comes with Free Gift Box (Jewelry)
Ring is super nice for the price. Has not turned my finger green or anything! My only real complaint is that each band is slightly thin and it allows them move more on your finger than expected so it can fall off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ring was cheap to buy plus looked cheap, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my mom, the color faded it just looked dull and cheap. I guess I got what I paid for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as it seems, November 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very disappointed. Suppose to be silver color, rose gold and yellow gold. No rose color. The two golds are the same. Doesn't look like photo nor is as stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars rose color gone, March 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love the ring, i was dissapointed because the rose color is gone. it doesn't look like a 3 color ring.
other than that i think its cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Color holds only for as long as you keep in in sealed Box., August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The ring is not soldered and shows lines at the seems and the platting held up for almost one week. I'm sure you can do better with other venders that deliver what they Promise and show. The ring is not worth more then what they are asking. I suggest they be sold in a kids gumball machine for no more then $0.25, and don't waist your time with this Seller. Customer service is ZERO after they have there Money on this flimsily ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I was very dissapointed., October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The colored plating wore off within a couple weeks and it has broken in 2 places since I got it a year ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't last long, February 28, 2013
By 
Emily (Long Island, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've only worn it a few times & its tarnishing and fading already. Colors weren't as bright and shiny as the picture to begin with but at this price, I didn't expect it to be. I don't really recommend buying this ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Stainless steal, tri-colored, beautiful. However, the band is quite thick and looks too bulky. I tried it on multiple fingers. Thumb, pointer, middle, it looks too chunky on all of them. Which is too bad because other than the width of the 3 bands it'd be perfect, a very good deal for the quality. If you like thicker banded rings, this is a steal of a deal.

I however was not satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent!!!, April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked it a lot! The material was perfect and there were not scratches at all on it! It's beatiful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.