Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 12, 2014
You'll need a bit of patients to get this screen on. It fitted well, I'm pleased with it. The arrival time was reasonable. All-in-all I do recommend this screen protector.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
Great screen protectors that fit perfectly with no bubbles and easy to apply. The feel of the protector is superior to the glass screen .nice product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
This inexpensive item is of excellent value. The screen saver fits the Leovo S5000 correctly. It was easy to apply, and went on without bubbles.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
the price is low but the quality is very good. it is easy for me to use it to protect my tablet screen. i highly recommend this protector.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
I'm very satisfied. For a good price you get a really good quality. Moreover, you get 3 screen films .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
this product is alright and it fits well. SOME Bubbles are to be expected when using this Product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
Really good quality and fits prefectly in my tablet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
supershieldz are by far are the best you can buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2014
Just as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2016
Works fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.