Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Solid sun shirt.
Comfy fit for my Guiness Belly. Keeps my Irish skin white and pasty. Dries quick enough. I've only washed it a few times, but so far, looks like a great buy.
Published 13 months ago by John R. Porter

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars As I expected ...
Slightly larger than expected. Not tight. Comfortable. Good material. Cool in warm weather. Will be good as a second layer in cool weather. I recommend it to you.
Published 2 months ago by David A Brown PhD


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Solid sun shirt., July 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfy fit for my Guiness Belly. Keeps my Irish skin white and pasty. Dries quick enough. I've only washed it a few times, but so far, looks like a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beach proof, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband wears this daily on the southern beach and is protected from sunburn. Saves on buying and applying tons of sunscreen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt, July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this shirt is awesome. even though it is long sleeve, it is not too hot to wear in summer. I have yet to get a sunburn this summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, but not as cool as the Vapor Apparel Men's Solar Performance UPF Long Sleeve T-Shirt, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great product. It is much easier to put on and more effective than sun screen. It is also pretty light weight. But for hot days, the Vapor Apparel Men's Solar Performance UPF Long Sleeve T-Shirt would be better because it does the same sun protection but is cooler (as in less hot, not as in hipper).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good UV shirt, June 19, 2014
By 
Tony Quintana (Miami, Florida USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As advertised and true to fit. Good color and relatively inexpensive for what you get. I am happy with the shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars As I expected ..., June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Slightly larger than expected. Not tight. Comfortable. Good material. Cool in warm weather. Will be good as a second layer in cool weather. I recommend it to you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this shirt to go out on my boat with, since my motorcycle accident my Dr. said to keep sun off the damaged skin. This shirts works well, fairly breathable for the amount of sun protection it gives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Awkward looking collar, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I think someone mentioned this already. The neck opening is too big, consequently, the collar resembles a priest collar. I have two other rashguard that I've had for years made by Bodyglove. Those look fine not like this. If I had to do it again I wouldn't have ordered it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My hubby got this one for himself and is really happy with the purchase. The quality is great and it's very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shirt...everything it was advertised as...I'll buy 2 more soon. Good fit...cool in the Arizona heat...Great for a golf shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

SUPreme Men's UV Shield Watershirt Long Sleeve Top
$38.99 $34.52 - $36.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.