Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 14, 2012
I purchased this costume for my grandson, and had it delivered early to make sure of fit (and that he liked it). He loved it!!! He actually slept in it every night for a week and a half prior to Halloween (minus the mask) and continued to sleep in it after the big night.

This costume was adorable and well made. A great value.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2012
This costume is alike all the others. It runs long but not wide. The seams always pop after one use. I wish they would offer this type of cosutme in a larger size. My son is a tall and husky 6 year old. He loved the costume it just does not last.
11 comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2012
Bought this for my 8 year old for Halloween. The costume itself seems very well made, the muscles stay in place and fit snugly. The mask however, seems very cheaply made. The plastic is VERY thin and flimsy. It must have been backed wrong or had a box sitting on top of it because the mask was warped when it arrived and could not be set back. The strap is a thin piece of black string, so if the mask is bumped or knocked around it will become out of place making it hard for the child to see. I found a very good mask at the local Toys R Us for this costume, that was very thick hard plastic, with a large adjustable velcro strap. The mask I bought also had an area for the childs eyes to fit in the mask, and the eyelets also had a very sturdy clear plastic covering with a mild tint. So it worked out great..

Good costume, just dont plan on having your kids wear the included mask for anything other than a quick picture..
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
had to send the first one back my son wears a 6 and some 7's so i ordered the 6/7 but it was too tight the 8/10 is a perfect fit and it has not ripped or snagged or hole it has quality material
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2012
I bought this costume for my grandson - He loves Antonio. The fabric was not very sturdy - he had the sleeves ripped in no time - before he was finished trick or treating and he was just trying to push them up because they were pretty long. Not a great buy - kind of expensive for the quality...or lack there of.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2012
My 3 yr old was thrilled to see his power ranger suit. He luvs it. Looks great on! Great buy, however the back of the suit is velcro snaps and the plastic button in front is cheap. I feels this should make the product be at cheaper price. Overall satisfied with it.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2012
My son is thrilled with the Power Rangers Gold Ranger Muscle Costume. The quality is good. He has worn it every day after school since it arrived and it is still in tact and can be worn lots more. Thanks for speedy shipping and a quality product.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2012
My son loved this costume. The face mask is kinda cheesy as it is only plastic with elastic string in back. The outfit was better. What child does not like power rangers! I'm rating this more on his want if the item
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2012
My sons wear these around the house and in public. It holds up well. The mask was a thin plastic mask. Didnt last long.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2012
The mask is a little big for the size of the costume. It kept falling down and doesn't sit right bc of size.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.