Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars son loves
My 4 year old loves these and wears them all the time. They fit him well. They have not torn.
Published on September 13, 2012 by Mary

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
kids gloves very small
Published 4 months ago by Teri Starbird


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars son loves, September 13, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saban's Power Ranger Samurai Gloves (Toy)
My 4 year old loves these and wears them all the time. They fit him well. They have not torn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect accessory for a Power Ranger!, January 9, 2013
By 
Lee (United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saban's Power Ranger Samurai Gloves (Toy)
Our grandson loves these gloves...they are a perfect accessory to the costume we gave him. He has always loved the Power Rangers, and now his imagination can soar!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars accessory, February 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saban's Power Ranger Samurai Gloves (Toy)
purchased to go with a costume, it is fine. this brand makes good costumes for the money. added to our costume collection for almost 5 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent gloves, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saban's Power Ranger Samurai Gloves (Toy)
These gloves are one size, which is obviously a bit difficult to do with children's sizes. My son was frustrated that they were a bit too big for him, but on a good day, it doesn't matter. They aren't super high quality, but we weren't expecting that, being a children's costume, and I'm sure they'll last for as long as he's interested.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son Loved them..., January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saban's Power Ranger Samurai Gloves (Toy)
We chose these gloves for our 10-year old son who's a big Power Rangers fan. He loved them as soon as he opened the package. He still hasn't taken them off. The gloves are made very well for the value... real good stocking stuffer for our PR fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great add-on, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saban's Power Ranger Samurai Gloves (Toy)
Bought these for a halloween costume and my son is still playing with them. They are a great add-on to the power ranger costume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The kids just loved it. !!! wonderful, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saban's Power Ranger Samurai Gloves (Toy)
The kids just loved it. !!!
You should have seen their eyes, when opening the packages.
They were fascinated with the product, the quality and how real it looks
I will definitely buy again from this seller. !!! great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saban's Power Ranger Samurai Gloves (Toy)
My grandson was totally surprised and loved them and he immediately put the gloves on and went through the house with his new gloves and mega blade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Power Ranger Gloves, December 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saban's Power Ranger Samurai Gloves (Toy)
Great addition to my granddaughter's Power Ranger costume. She is 3.5 years old and they are a little big, but so is her costume, which is a size 4. She is really into Power Rangers so these gloves work well and seem to be well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Encouraging piece!, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Saban's Power Ranger Samurai Gloves (Toy)
The gloves has thought my chidlren how to wash with bear hand. Instead of waiting for the machine, he quickly takes into the bathroom and clean it with detergent whenever it is dirty. You can't separate this from the sword. It is more satisfying to the children that they are kitted in Rangers costume. One needs to comprise sometimes because of the children, when they are happy we are equally happy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.