Prime Music
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sacred Choral Music
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Sacred Choral Music Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 13, 2006
"Please retry"
$11.80 $6.65

Amazon's David Hill Store

Visit Amazon's David Hill Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 13, 2006)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Hyperion UK
  • ASIN: B000F5FPC8
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #24,828 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Aus Tiefer Not Chorale
2. Aus Teifer Not Fugue
3. Bei Dir Gilt Nichts
4. Und Ob Es Wahrt
5. Ob Bei Uns Ist Der Sunden Viel
6. Ave Maria Op. 23 No 2 Solo Tenor, Eight Part Choir And Organ
7. Mitten Wir Im Leben Sind Op. 23 No 3 Eight Part Choir
8. Hor Mein Bitten Op. Posth Solo Treble, Four Part Choir And Organ
9. Warum Toben Die Die Heiden Op. 78 No 1 Solo Voices And Double Choir
10. Richte Mich, Gott Op. 78 No 2 Four Part Choir
11. Zum Abendsegen Op. Posth Four Part Choir
12. Kyrie Eleison Op. Posth Double Choir
13. Heilig, Heilig Ist Gott, Der Herr Zebaoth Op. Posth Double Choir
14. Ehre Sei Gott In Der Hohe Op. Posth Solo Voices And Double Choir
15. Verleih' Uns Frieden Op. Posth Four Part Choir And Organ
16. O For The Wings Of A Dove Solo Treble, Four Part Choir And Organ

Editorial Reviews

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

By Sven Gotfredsen on December 24, 2010
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This recording of some of the finest works of Mendelssohn is brought to total perfection by the performers. Except for small imperfections in some sole parts the recording is perfect and brings these wonderful works to their very best. Once having this recording it is hard imagining to live without it.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in