Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Saintly Switch, March 7, 2001
By 
carina soares (Toronto, On, Canada) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Saintly Switch [VHS] (VHS Tape)
Are you looking for a family film? A film with laughter? A film with great family values? Well do I have the perfect movie for you. It's A Sainty Switch. It's about a football player who can't see how tough it is being a woman and pregnant. And she doesn't realize how hard the physical impact really is. Since they both are stubborn, their children decide to cast a spell that led them to switch bodies. This funny movie is enough to make you want to see it twice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Movie for all Ages!!!, May 31, 2007
A Kid's Review
This review is from: A Saintly Switch (DVD)
This movie is funny and is a great movie to watch with the whole family. This movie is about two parents that are quarreling until a spell is placed on them and they switch bodies. Then, the two parents start to get along while helping each other through one another's chores. This movie teaches on how to get along through the tough times and always have the courage to continue on with what you've started.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Celebrate Super Bowl weekend with the #1 football movie of all-time!, February 1, 2014
This review is from: A Saintly Switch (DVD)
A SAINTLY SWITCH is everything a football movie should be: warm and touching, with a keen appreciation for broad shoulders, tight pants and pigskin. Directed by the great Peter Bogdanovich (SQUIRRELS TO THE NUTS), A SAINTLY SWITCH will have your family cheering in the aisles and roaring down the field! A winner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Saintly Switch, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A Saintly Switch (DVD)
I was initially satisfied with the timeliness of receiving the DVD and it was in great condition. I thoroughly enjoyed watching A Saintly Switch, it is a funny and refreshing family movie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great movie., April 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A Saintly Switch (DVD)
great movie for family to watch together. David Allen Grier and Vivica Fox are hilarious. You will laugh from beginning to end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars funny, September 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A Saintly Switch (DVD)
i really liked this movie. its funny in its own right.
good movie to chill too on a simple day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Saintly Switch, September 28, 2011
This review is from: A Saintly Switch (DVD)
I thought this was a good family movie. I would watch it with my sons and niece and nephew. Two thumbs up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny Movie, July 12, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A Saintly Switch (DVD)
The movie was your typical switch of opposites, and walking a mile in another person's shoes was the theme. It was very good and David Alan Grier was so funny as a woman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very entertaining!, March 26, 2013
This review is from: A Saintly Switch (DVD)
This is a fun movie to watch with the family. Really enjoyed it and gave me quite a few belly laughs. Grier is hilarious as a woman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

A Saintly Switch
A Saintly Switch by Peter Bogdanovich (DVD - 2004)
$9.99 $6.19
In stock but may require an extra 1-2 days to process.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.