Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this top
This top fits great. I'm a sz 6ish. Love that it's all cotton and isn't clingy. Wore to Burning Man in NV desert. Nice and cool.
Published 10 months ago by Victoria A. Alba

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Free size
This blouse is supposed to fit up to a size 1x. I wear a Large or sometimes XL but anything over that is way too big. This will work fine for the holiday season, but I wouldn't buy one for everyday wear, it is a little snug. I am sure I will handwash and hang to dry just to get through Christmas with it. It was a good price and seems well made other than that. I like the...
Published 7 months ago by B. Callahan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Free size, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This blouse is supposed to fit up to a size 1x. I wear a Large or sometimes XL but anything over that is way too big. This will work fine for the holiday season, but I wouldn't buy one for everyday wear, it is a little snug. I am sure I will handwash and hang to dry just to get through Christmas with it. It was a good price and seems well made other than that. I like the look of warm weather Christmas wear! It was not a big disappointment. Hope this helps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this top, September 8, 2013
By 
Victoria A. Alba (Jamaica Plain, MA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This top fits great. I'm a sz 6ish. Love that it's all cotton and isn't clingy. Wore to Burning Man in NV desert. Nice and cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Has a twist in the back, March 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You know that feeling you get when something is sewn funny? Kind of twisty? That is this top. Its not as nice as another one I purchased. Kind of disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not true to size, October 26, 2013
By 
Shannon Smith (Austin, Texas, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is not a shirt that is true to size and did not fit- oder when product arrived washed it and it shrank more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, April 15, 2014
By 
Linda Ferrara (Millers, MD, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Light and so pretty. Perfect for summer. Long tunic length works great over leggings or summer capris. Beautiful colors. I bought several styles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love the blouse, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This blouse was just as I had expected it to be. I love the material and the colors. And the fit is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved the the blouse, April 28, 2014
By 
Nancy A. Garrett (Pittsfield, MA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sakkas Floral Yarn Embroidered Tie Dye Sleeveless Blouse (Apparel)
I was very pleased with the product, the fit and the speedy service and delivery that I received with this purchase. I have washed it a few times but didn't put it in the dryer since it's so lightweight and will air dry very quickly. I'm happy with the quality of the blouse. The stitching stayed in tact and the colors are nice and bright, which isn't always the case with some blouses that are gauze-like material. I will enjoy wearing it this summer. I will definitely consider doing business with this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as pictured, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the brown which was supposed to have green at the bottom of the blouse. That is what I wanted. It has no green on the bottom but is all brown. Disappointed. The design is a plus though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for woodstock party, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for hippie Woodstock party and thought I would only wear once, not so, I will wear this for any casual outdoor party, love the way it moves, the cloth is very soft and it is actually pretty well constructed considering how reasonably priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good fit, good color, September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this blouse. It fits just right and the colors are wonderful for those hot summertime days. I will be ordering in other colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.