Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So soft!
I got this shirt large, so I could wear tanks underneath. The material is so soft and it is well made. I have bought about 10-12 products from Sakkas and have not been disappointed yet!. The shirts are sheer because they are made of gauze, but usually they have a double panel in the front. The color is in "in" color for fall so that is great with fall approaching.
Published 15 months ago by LoveMy JEEP

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too big
Wasn't what I expected. Way too big! I am xl or 1x. Ordered 1x and I think a L would have been fine.
Published 14 months ago by Cilo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So soft!, September 18, 2013
By 
LoveMy JEEP (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this shirt large, so I could wear tanks underneath. The material is so soft and it is well made. I have bought about 10-12 products from Sakkas and have not been disappointed yet!. The shirts are sheer because they are made of gauze, but usually they have a double panel in the front. The color is in "in" color for fall so that is great with fall approaching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too big, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wasn't what I expected. Way too big! I am xl or 1x. Ordered 1x and I think a L would have been fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wore to have same day surgery, September 30, 2013
By 
Kathy Hasty (Monroe, NC United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is really cute and comfortable. I actually bought it to wear with pajama pants to have same day surgery, but it is also really cute with jeans. Better than I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, inexpensive and adorable, October 31, 2013
This review is from: Sakkas Pintuck Ruffle Hem Cotton Blouse (Apparel)
These are the greatest tops. I have ordered one for a friend and several other colors for myself. Great price and super quick shipping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great summer wear., September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm size medium but requested the large since I like to wear loose clothes. Very comfortable and great for summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great color and fit, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really cute for a plus style, just how I like it and usually so hard to find at a reasonable price. Nice modest neckline and has room around my hips without being too loose or too snug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars wrong size, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I should have ordered a medium instead of a large, which is my usual size. It is too loose for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, January 16, 2014
By 
Darlene Pimenow (carteret, n.j. USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sakkas Pintuck Ruffle Hem Cotton Blouse (Apparel)
Absolutely love this blouse it's comfortable and fits great! I don't like tight fitting blouses, so these are my kind . I would buy more blouses from Sakkas, they are great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit as expected, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this top. It fits get. I ordered a size larger being a 100% cotton I knew it would shrink. It did so it fits get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars pretty blouse but misleading, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
tried the blouse on, couldn't understand why it was way too big. The tag hanging off the blouse say XLARGE but I discovered the label on the neck says XXXLARGE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.