Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Awesome book
Published 4 months ago by Martina Vargas

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars KINDLE VERSION not as Useful!
I bought the KINDLE version which I now regret. The three stars isn't for the content of the book as much as it is the FORMAT on a kindle. There are things in the appendix that refer to page numbers in the printed book. As anyone with a KINDLE knows, that means nothing in the Kindle world. There is no easy way to find what you are looking for. The content of the book...
Published 1 month ago by NanetteHF


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars KINDLE VERSION not as Useful!, October 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the KINDLE version which I now regret. The three stars isn't for the content of the book as much as it is the FORMAT on a kindle. There are things in the appendix that refer to page numbers in the printed book. As anyone with a KINDLE knows, that means nothing in the Kindle world. There is no easy way to find what you are looking for. The content of the book and the writing style is GREAT. You will learn something in the first two chapters and want to keep reading. Sometimes, having a real, hardbound book in hand it the way to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sales Coaching: Making the Great Leap from Sales Manager to Sales Coach (Hardcover)
Awesome book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Helpful Discussion Tool, July 24, 2013
By 
Norman Crum (Stockton, CA, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sales Coaching: Making the Great Leap from Sales Manager to Sales Coach (Hardcover)
Richardson conducts classes and seminars on the subject, but why pay for all that? Our marketing team split up the chapters between us and conducted our own "Sales Coaching" seminar. For that purpose, the book is good and helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sales Coaching: Making the Great Leap from Sales Manager to Sales Coach (Hardcover)
Happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good book, April 13, 2009
By 
Yu Wei (Shanghai, China) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sales Coaching: Making the Great Leap from Sales Manager to Sales Coach (Hardcover)
The book is okey, but the UPS called me when the package arrived Shanghai and asked me to pay for the tax, I was wondered, I thought the tax was already include in the expense I paid... :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sales Coaching: Making the Great Leap from Sales Manager to Sales Coach
Sales Coaching: Making the Great Leap from Sales Manager to Sales Coach by Linda Richardson (Hardcover - November 24, 2008)
$24.95 $15.53
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.