Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal
I bought this suit for my husband and he was very skeptical about buying a suit online, but when it came in less than two days at such a reasonable price he was at least open in seeing what we were getting.To our surprise the suit was very nice! It does run a bit smaller by about 2 inches, so probably buy a bit bigger and then have a tailor customize the fit. I would buy...
Published 16 months ago by Phalia

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sharkskin Men's Suit
It was well worth the price but the waistline had to be let out. A little thinner than I thought it would be.
Published 16 months ago by Cliff Benedict


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Deal, May 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this suit for my husband and he was very skeptical about buying a suit online, but when it came in less than two days at such a reasonable price he was at least open in seeing what we were getting.To our surprise the suit was very nice! It does run a bit smaller by about 2 inches, so probably buy a bit bigger and then have a tailor customize the fit. I would buy another suit from this vendor and am very pleased with my purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sharkskin Men's Suit, May 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was well worth the price but the waistline had to be let out. A little thinner than I thought it would be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks very cool and good., October 11, 2013
By 
Vadim (United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this men suit. It looks like on the picture with good quality work. It needs some tailor fit and iron - it is new one - but it looks very nice. Nothing can bit such quality for this price. If you have money, just get one. I plant to get another ones too and get rid of my old ones, for which I spent a lot of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a present for my dad on Christmas and It came as if it was tailored for his entire body structure. We literally didn't have to take it to the tailor to decrease anything at all.It came in a clean box and properly shielded from dust and all ironed up.Highly recommendable sellers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Suit, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It looks nice. Not exactly what I expected but I will keep it and nice for the price. I wish there was more detail about the suit on Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD!!, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Salvatore Exte Men's 2 Button Sharkskin Charcoal Gray Suit (Apparel)
size is perfect, colour is not exactly what has been shown. But once the suit fits me, it's a good deal. the price is good also. Nothing serious to complain about!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love the suit, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits a bit small, but that may be me and a little weight gain. It has also been a while since I bought a suit. Sharp looking suit though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great looking suit at a good price., February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great looking suit at a good price. Not the highest quality material. Coat is a bit thin but it helps fit well on a tall guy with narrow shoulders like me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great suit for the price, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am about 5'8" with broad shoulders, so I ordered the 38S. The jacket fits perfect. The pants, by default, are a size 32/32, which I'll need to have hemmed 2", but that was expected. The waist was a bit tighter than a normal 32" waist in my opinion but still fit fine (felt more like a 30/32). The suit material is great and the color is fantastic. Overall, a great buy, and I'd highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice Suit, September 13, 2014
By 
Y. Elysee "The Doc" (Port au Prince, Haiti) - See all my reviews
This is the kind of suit you would like to wear everyday! When I wear it, I feel like a very successful person and everyone I meet say "wow". Please buy it, you will really love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.