Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Fall!
I initially saw these at Nordstrom for $109.95, and obviously cried about the price. But then I found them on Amazon at an AWESOME price of $70!!! Not only are they super comfortable, but to have purchased them at a reasonable price just makes me feel like I've won some shoe lottery. The fit is great, and they're super cute!
Published 12 days ago by Songstress25

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small will return
Wanted to love this shoe, but unfortunately, it is way too narrow. I have similar shoes from other brands that fit great. These were too narrow, and had a terrible painted , or rubber smell when taken out of the box. I would not recommend, as they look, and feel cheap.
Published 6 months ago by BRus


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Fall!, September 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I initially saw these at Nordstrom for $109.95, and obviously cried about the price. But then I found them on Amazon at an AWESOME price of $70!!! Not only are they super comfortable, but to have purchased them at a reasonable price just makes me feel like I've won some shoe lottery. The fit is great, and they're super cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sam edelman Becker Slip on, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this slip on. Very comfortable and trendy. Needless to say it's very easy to put on and take off. The calf hair doesn't look cheap. I ordered my normal size 6.5 for this slip on and it fits perfect. Stronly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sneaker, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sneaker is a bit big, and I wish I had ordered 1/2 size smaller. I wear an 8, but should have read reviews on the shoe, because I definitely need a 7 1/2. Otherwise, very adorable, love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small will return, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wanted to love this shoe, but unfortunately, it is way too narrow. I have similar shoes from other brands that fit great. These were too narrow, and had a terrible painted , or rubber smell when taken out of the box. I would not recommend, as they look, and feel cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Camouflage Sam Edelman Slip-on Sneakers, August 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thanks to the reviews, I was able to select the perfect size. I normally wear a size 11, but I ordered the 10.5 because it was noted that it runs big. The shoe is very comfortable and has good cushioning inside. I plan to purchase the other colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfy, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had to buy this shoe again. I have a narrow heel and the 9.5m was pulling off my heel as I walked so I bought a size 9. They are so snug, fits perfectly. This was the best decision for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shoe it runs large, i ordered a half size down and fit is perfect. Its comfortable and has soft padding on the inside
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfection!, September 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So cute and comfy!!! But all the reviews are right order a half size down!!! Then the fit is perfection. They look even better in person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like the shoe but they fit a little big or ..., August 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the shoe but they fit a little big or should I say they are a little longer than needed. I could maybe go a half size smaller...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, September 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchase! After reading the majority of the reviews saying these ran larger than expected. I went with the 8.5 by faith, since I am a true 9 and they were absolutely perfect! They are so much more stylish looking that the madden version, and even the Kenneth Cole Salt and Pepper style. That was going to be my 2nd choice, if these didn't' work out! But, they did and I'm SO pleased with my purchase. Can't wait to sport them :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sam Edelman Women's Becker Fashion Sneaker
$36.00 - $110.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.