Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful pumps
The combination of the blue suede and the thin metallic heel is stunning. I get lots of compliments every time I wear these shoes. They are not the most comfortable though, so are best to wear when you want to look fabulous and don't need to do a lot of walking.
Published 18 months ago by questionpro

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing quality
Was really excited to receive the shoes and not only were they comfortable to wear but very stylish. However, that excitement was short lived as after a couple of wears (mind you they've only been worn indoors), the left heel bottom portion started to loosen.
Published 17 months ago by Lynda


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing quality, March 4, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was really excited to receive the shoes and not only were they comfortable to wear but very stylish. However, that excitement was short lived as after a couple of wears (mind you they've only been worn indoors), the left heel bottom portion started to loosen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful pumps, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The combination of the blue suede and the thin metallic heel is stunning. I get lots of compliments every time I wear these shoes. They are not the most comfortable though, so are best to wear when you want to look fabulous and don't need to do a lot of walking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorg., May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these shoes in electric blue and hot pink....I ADORE them!!!! I consider myself a bit if a shoe-wh*re. These shoes are equally as gorgeous as they are comfortable (yes ladies, they are comfortable). Now look, they are heels so it's not going to feel like you are walking on clouds or something. They are comfortable for high heeled shoes.

The colors are very vibrant and whenever I rock them I always get compliments. They are awesome for a dressy event or if you are dressing casual and just want a pop of color. Came in it's original box and not a scuff in sight. Highly recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish but.., April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the style but definetely not comfortable. It feels very tight, but maybe will get better after you wear them a couple of times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, April 9, 2013
By 
True Review (Philadelphia, PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What can I say? They are very elegant and classy with the suede top and sleek gold heel. And I love the pointed toe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!, March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes were true to size and fit beautifully on the foot. They are super stylish and I can dress them up or wear them for a casual look. I really love the color as well. This was a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
160$ shoes for 45$ isnt bad, even better when they look amazing! Shoe is comfortable, it is a little narrow closer to the tip but that is only because of the pointed toe and metal heel looks awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sassy, March 19, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I own the blue and black pairs.
I wanted to spice up for spring, but when the beautiful Hollywood Rose
was received the heel had been broken and then glued.
Too bad had to return; but that was just one pair. Order and enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this shoe!!, March 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love this show...it is a blue although it look purple on the website...a royal blue. lot of compliments. the heel sets the shoe off!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous pump!, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is one hell of a sexy pump. The color, heel and style is edgy and super cool. Too bad it was too big for me. The price of the shoe and the free shipping is truly amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.