Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!!!
I ordered these shoes yesterday and was shocked to see them show up today! Gotta Love Amazon!!! I don't want to take them off! Love the 'Egyptian Gold' color! I ordered a half size down(8.5), as i normally do with heels, and they fit great! Super easy to walk in and as comfortable as heels can be! I'm 5'5" so these bad boys make me a giant but they do amazing things for...
Published on July 1, 2011 by C. Bricely

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I guess they are fine.
This heels are cute. I got the army green color and I actually thought it was like mint green because the pictures, Its way darker. That's why I bought the shoe. I wear a size 10 and my foot hangs off the shoe just tad bit. The heel doesn't feel to sturdy either, I feel like I'm going to break them when I walk in them. The suede is soft.... THEY GOT SENT BACK.
Published on January 2, 2011 by Trillmilk.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Fit, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe has a padding or cushion in it that makes it comfortable for extended wear. It goes with most items bc of the neutral color, but I must state again it's SUPER comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Polka Dots!, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
1st: They are really unique and cute.
2nd: They fit true to size-I'm an 8 and my foot doesn't hang off @ the heel.
3rd: They are well made, and surprisingly comfy.
This is my 1st pair of SE-I like shoes that have leather soles, and made in Italy, Spain or Brazil. These were made in China, and I like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars!, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very true to size! Also vert confy, i could spend a full working day on them! I ended up buying 2 pairs of the same shoe because my mom falled in love of mine and keept them for herself!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fits nicely, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
item was exactly as described..... i love it...authentic item..what more can i say i am happy with my purchase and will come back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, October 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are hands down the most comfortable shoes ever. So pleased with these!! I get tons of compliments as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i'm in love, September 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the Sam Edelman Novato Slingback Pump in New Blush was purchased for me as a birthday gift (i got it early mind you) but omg i love this shoe and what a steal it was i'm so in love with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such a comfortable shoe ? Love it, August 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes so much. They are so sexy and so easy to easy to walk in. My hubby loved them on me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, July 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Sam Edelman Women's Novato Platform Pump (Apparel)
As usually with SE you have to order half a size up in order to fit perfect. These shoes are so comfortable and elegant, perfect for parties. The only thing I don't like so much is that the golden part of the shoes seem is going to peel off as soon as possible :s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love love love these heels,, May 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have these in four colors.... Sexy, comfortable, you will not be disappointed. The black patent is a must for spring/summer. Amazon had these to me in no time.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish Heels!, July 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Can't go wrong with Sam Edelman. I love most of his shoes. These are so fabulous. I feel you can never have too many nude patent heels. This is the perfect blush/nude color. They fit true-to-size. The toe part is a little narrow, which might be an issue if you have a wider foot. They are super tall, but they make your legs look like they go on for miles. Must have for spring & summer! The platform front makes them easier to walk in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Sam Edelman Women's Novato Platform Pump
$120.00 $55.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.